Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guilford indiana

Nice stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Plenty of restaurants close by
Stayed while spending the weekend at the Pumpkin Run Nationals. Will return next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The front desk at check in was very friendly. The breakfast was decent and they always had coffee.
Cons: Don't leave my room open.
The AC was a wall unit that was either to warm or to cold every time I adjusted it between 70-75 degrees trying to get comfortable. Randomly it got very loud and woke me up a few times as well. The room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately I got a room next to the break fast area and woke up every morning around 6 am to the noise of staff and people in the breakfast area. I was on vacation and visiting friends and would definitely preferred to sleep in. I will remember to pack ear plugs next time I travel. The big negative I had was that I came back from dinner and found my room door open. I am guessing house keeping came in and didn't correctly close the door (the room had been cleaned). Nothing was missing but then again I only packed clothes and a few other things not worth stealing for my trip. I would have been very upset if I had brought my laptop or tablet and they were missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Excellent hotel. Looks new. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

The Wait

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Cons: Another staff person to check in guests.
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. However, upon checking not one was at the desk and 5 people were ahead of us. There was a sign indicating that the clerk would return shortly, but really, only one staff person available to check in guests or run errands? She was apologetic and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
I was just very pleased about the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Even remembered my name. Hotel is and rooms are very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is good as well. Excellent location close to major highways and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Pet friendly hotel near Cincinnati.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: A better tall sign could be located near the hotel to find it more easily.
Location: Right off 275. Plenty of places to eat nearby.
The staff was welcoming, friendly and efficient. The rooms were very quite and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

untitled

Posted Jul 29, 2015
staff were very friendly. rooms clean and breakfast was fresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoover, AL

Older hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was super-friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good.
The hotel sat off the interstate which was nice, but it's an older facility. The room's air conditioner was noisy. I probably wouldn't stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY.

.Unsupervised children.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: As Hamptons go, it was a little below their usual standards.
Cons: Security to keep the hallways quiet. Breakfast was sub- par, like what I would expect at a lesser/ cheaper hotel.
Location: Good location, near highway and restaurants.
Children unsupervised, running and playing in the hallways. Woken up all night, unable to get a good nights sleep. To top it off, the front desk calls our room at 11:00 p.m. waking up my wife and I and says " there was a complaint that the noise was coming from our room and if there was another call, she was going to THROW US OUT !.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well kept and quiet

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This hotel is nothing fancy, but very adequate for the average person. I was very pleased how quiet the hotel was, given there were several youth baseball teams in the hotel.