Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Best breakfast I ever had at a hotel. Nice rooms too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute, IN

Family Fun In Mason, OH

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The Hampton hotels always have wonderful beds. This one was no expectation. We were just there for a short period after our Kings Island adventure. We did not experience breakfast or use the pool. Our room was very clean and modern. I would definitively go back.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Kentucky

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't know of a pillow option. I don't care for the soft, mushy feather pillows that all the hotels are switching to. If I knew that I had a pillow option I would have used it.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Champaign

stop going

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good for overnight stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for business travel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
When I reserved the room I was trying to pick a non-smoking room. I chose a nonsmkg/handicap accessible room in error but did not know. When I checked-in I asked for a room near the laundry room & was told "No, because I have you blocked in to a handicap accessible room". Laundry room needs ventilation & AC! My key would not work on the fitness center door - had to find desk clerk to get it opened so I could exercise while doing laundry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel is aging.. Our door into room hard to shut.. Was clean.. Staff friendly.. Need a little updating
5 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ty from Englewood, Oh.

A great place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed durring our two day Kings Island trip. the room was impecably clean and comfortable. Highly recomended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hammock

Nice hotel close to Kings Island

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. Staff were very friendly
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels