Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Location: Close to King's Island and THe Beach, and The Christmas Ranch. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Nice, clean andn quiet place. May not be as quiet during peak season, but we stayed between Christmas and New Years. We were the only ones in the pool! Breakfast options good, staff friendly but not overly so. Sorry we couldn't get a cot when we had 5 people and only 2 queen beds. Expedia should have warned of that when we booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Traveling

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Traveling to the Cincinnati area. Just a over nite stay. But, as usual...everything was Great....it's a Hampton Inn !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome I will stay there again. The breakfast was great. I would give this a number 10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
slept and left
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Best breakfast I ever had at a hotel. Nice rooms too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pleasant place to stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this was a great facility! The included breakfast was amazing and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The heating/ac unit was a little funky to use - maybe a delay in response from the thermostat to the unit, or this could have been user error. This was a very convenient location to Kings Island for the Halloween events they have going on. Liked the motion sensing light switches! Overall a quiet hotel as well - couldn't hear my neighbors or people in the hallway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast & location for King's Island visit

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place and extremely close to King's Island. They also had a very impressive breakfast buffet that changes from day-to-day. Staff was polite and helpful as well. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because our room smelled very musty. We turned on the air conditioner to get some circulation, but the smell never really went away. We kind of just got used to it after a while. Overall, we would have no problem staying here again or recommending it to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, extremely comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, excellent beds and great breakfast!