Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel is aging.. Our door into room hard to shut.. Was clean.. Staff friendly.. Need a little updating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hammock

Nice hotel close to Kings Island

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. Staff were very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zanesville, Oh

Nice and clean place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was very polite. Breakfast was really good. Pool was great shape.
Cons: None
Location: Kings Island theme park.
The room was nice and very clean. Nice microwave and refrigerator. Bright bathroom and spacious. The swimming pool was clean and had plenty of towels to dry off with. Kids loved it, just big enough for all of them to swim and have fun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Champaign Illinois

Clean

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We went over to Kings Island, I found this hotel close by and had good reviews. I agree with the reviews. It was a very clean hotel and the breakfast was one of the best set ups I have seen before. The TV was tricky to get on (not as simple as pushing the ON button) but I got it turned on Other than that it was a great trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor choice

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Out of breakfast by 830am, room dirty, pool not stocked, location poor, charged twice for room, hotel/expedia double charged me overdrafted my account just poor experience.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Nice place close to our office.

Posted May 13, 2016
Always enjoy staying here. Very polite and helpful staff. Love the breakfast served daily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, good breakfast, economical

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I ALWAYS stay @ Hamptons and have never been disappointed, this location is no exception. The only problem was the bathroom. Housekeeping should pay particular attention to the bathroom floor. I found a lot of hair, otherwise it 'looked' tidy. I would stay there again :)