Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was awesome the room was clean we loved the rubber duck and the beds were comfy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Home Away From Home For Sure

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
I decided to stay in a hotel during my visit back home instead of with family. At first, I thought it might have been a bad idea... but immediately after checking in, I was glad I went this route. I was able to have my own space... sleep in a wonderful bed... a place to kick back, etc. My sisters ended up coming over... to swim... to have coffee and chat. Instead of just dropping me off at the hotel, they came in with me... or would pick me up at my room. The hotel was so welcoming that they felt as at home there as I did. The front desk staff was always pleasant, friendly and welcoming. Not just them, but every staff person I encountered was nice... helpful... positive. Made my stay there a good experience. I would do it again in a heartbeat. (I stayed for two weeks... and flew in from Scandinavia, and haven't been home for a while.) I loved the little perks, like daily newspapers downstairs... a basket of bottled waters on my floor... a fantastic breakfast selection... the pool and workout room... and the lobby/dining area with coffee and tea was very cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I would recommend this establishment to anyone!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: How clean and spacious the rooms where, the staff was great, so much to choose from
Cons: I liked everything, I could not find anything that I did not like about it.
Location: Shopping is located just a few miles away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville Tn

great place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
very nice place to stay. did hear I some road nose from the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, breakfast.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was phenomenal. They had an amazing selection and they kept it full. Service was amazing for breakfast. I checked in late in the evening, front desk seemed tired and not happy to be there. Did not go over much like Wifi access, but it was a quick check in. Pool was small especially since there was a kids soccer team at the hotel. They stayed in the pool till it closed. Would've recommended to have an adult swim time at some point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CO

Excellent Room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Room size and appointments.
Cons: Bathroom ventilation.
Location: Good location with many restaurants in walking distance or short drive. Right next to I-75 so a little noisy, but highly convenient.
Received an "accessible" room so it was quite spacious. Everything in room worked well. Only issue was that the ventilation in the bathroom was inadequate, so taking a shower resulted in a 10-15 minute existence of a cloud in the bathroom. Super TV, refrigerator good, microwave good, and all other amenities we used were excellent. Highest quality breakfast for our rate we have experienced for years.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Vienna, OH

A nice night in!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
After a stormy day in Cincinnati, we decided to stay at The Hampton Inn and we were impressed how nice the facility was! The room was nice and spacious, and the bed was extremely comfortable. Real close to several restaurants and the Union Centre area. The breakfast selection was also diverse with several different items to choose from. We would stay here again if given the opportunity!