Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to 75/275

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Overall the hotel was nice and clean, the swimming pool and exercise room were more than you often get at other hotels. The only downside is that the mattress needs updated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel location

Posted Nov 26, 2015
This property was nicely located within walking distance of shopping and eateries. It was the cleanliness hotel I have stayed in for the 11 months I have traveled in 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Chester, OH

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 2, 2015
After my reservation didn't get sent to the hotel from the travel website, the hotel staff took it upon themselves to get the mess straightened out with that website. Both staff members I worked with were very kind and incredibly helpful. Thanks Bobby and Greg!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arthur from Allen Park

Weekend stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel, stayed for business previously, went back for personal. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathryn from Hamilton, OH

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a single night at this hotel for a bachelorette party. The suite was incredible, topped only by the excellent service of the staff. They were attentive, helped me out with everything I needed, and even gave me directions to a store I was looking for. I had previously booked with a different hotel in the area but switched when I found this hotel offered more comfortable accommodations at half the price! I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The beds had hair on them even though they were reported to be "clean". The rooms facing the highway were quite nosy and the pool was out of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Livi

Great stay

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
We were just passing through so only stayed one night, but the room was very nice, and clean. The staff were kind. We has a great stay, and would happily return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisa from bellertose ny

room review

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice and quiet to sleep in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darlene from Bryan

Outstanding hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very nice, new hotel. We had 3 adults and rented a room with 2 queen beds and the pull out couch. The room was roomy and comfortable for 3 adults. The pull out couch was comfortable, as well. The breakfast was excellent with many, many options. Overall, an outstanding hotel, where I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel!! No complaints. Breakfast was very good and well staffed too. We would definitely stay there again when we are back in the area.