Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

The staff is so helpful!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The staff is second to none!
Cons: Not sure if the fan in the bathroom was working.
Location: The location is convenient to so many restaurants and activities.
We stay at this hotel every time we go to the suburbs of Cincinnati. We require special accommodations and the staff is always more than ready to handle our needs (and then some!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Spent a week there in a business trip. Nice rooms, close to many places to eat and close to my business location. Good free breakfast. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

A good option far from downtown

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The Hotel is great. Close to the expressway. It is a bit far from downtown Cincinnati but I recommend the hotel. Good area with nice food options . Clean, good breakfast and Ok for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice hotel near family

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We checked in late with no issues. We got up early to enjoy the pool. It was warm and private early. The room was clean, beds comfortable and quiet. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was awesome the room was clean we loved the rubber duck and the beds were comfy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Home Away From Home For Sure

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
I decided to stay in a hotel during my visit back home instead of with family. At first, I thought it might have been a bad idea... but immediately after checking in, I was glad I went this route. I was able to have my own space... sleep in a wonderful bed... a place to kick back, etc. My sisters ended up coming over... to swim... to have coffee and chat. Instead of just dropping me off at the hotel, they came in with me... or would pick me up at my room. The hotel was so welcoming that they felt as at home there as I did. The front desk staff was always pleasant, friendly and welcoming. Not just them, but every staff person I encountered was nice... helpful... positive. Made my stay there a good experience. I would do it again in a heartbeat. (I stayed for two weeks... and flew in from Scandinavia, and haven't been home for a while.) I loved the little perks, like daily newspapers downstairs... a basket of bottled waters on my floor... a fantastic breakfast selection... the pool and workout room... and the lobby/dining area with coffee and tea was very cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I would recommend this establishment to anyone!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: How clean and spacious the rooms where, the staff was great, so much to choose from
Cons: I liked everything, I could not find anything that I did not like about it.
Location: Shopping is located just a few miles away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville Tn

great place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
very nice place to stay. did hear I some road nose from the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, breakfast.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was phenomenal. They had an amazing selection and they kept it full. Service was amazing for breakfast. I checked in late in the evening, front desk seemed tired and not happy to be there. Did not go over much like Wifi access, but it was a quick check in. Pool was small especially since there was a kids soccer team at the hotel. They stayed in the pool till it closed. Would've recommended to have an adult swim time at some point.