Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel & Friendly staff!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was greeted by a very welcoming front desk attendant. She made me feel like it was her home and she was happy to have me as a guest. If I am ever in the area again I will be sure to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Business and pleasure

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff, comfort of room
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Shopping, go out to eat
The staff was SO courteous and professional!! The free breakfast was cool but ultimately the room and the staff caught my attention. Even housekeeping. I really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was rather dirty. room smelled funny. A lot of the guests seemed long term and somewhat trashy. The area the hotel is located is very nice. a lot of good food and shopping is within walking distance. I would stay away from this hotel. The breakfast was awful. Milk was nearly at room temperature. Hot food was at room temperature. Bread was stale. I had to go somewhere else for breakfast. Overall this is not a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was visiting my grandson from Xavier University. Very convenient to that location. Comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and affordable

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, available staff, safe and quiet area, clean rooms and bathrooms. Kitchen had all the amenities you could want but the fridge was pretty loud. Hallway carpets are pretty old, but everything else was GREAT! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice eficiancy apt with plates, glasses, metal utensils, microwave, dish washer, toaster, coffee maker, stove top included, did not look for pots & pans. Comfortable bed, large bathroom home away from home stay. You'll need to drive everywhere since it's in a rural area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, and Comfy Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
No light polution here. Quiet night-time entry. Very comfy bed, bath. Great kitchen facilities. We had late nights and early mornings for a conference. This was a great place to drop and rejuvenate for the next day.