Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left early!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room smelled of cigarette smoke terribly! Small bed-squeaked loud. Fridge was loud. Ended up leaving early-couldn't spend another night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foley, AL

Convenient, Clean, Comfortable! Easy to Enjoy!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Don't have a clue!
Location: The location was convenient for me.
I went to Cincinnati on a business trip and I needed everything backing me to be A+. The Motel and it's entire staff saw to their part without question. The next time in Cincy? There is no doubt where I will be staying!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

自然に囲まれた静かなホテル

Posted Jun 26, 2016
部屋が広く、ネット環境も良いです。 部屋は概ね綺麗ですが、今回泊まった部屋は 枕横の電灯の所に、アリが度々寄って来て、 どこかに発生源があるようで、少々嫌な思い をしました。壁に敷設されてある隣の部屋へ のドアから隣部屋の声が漏れて、閉口する時 がありました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Quiet rooms, comfortable bed. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a little skimpy but we didn't go hungry either.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Highland, MI

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it had a hot breakfast, which was pretty good. The hotel is very nice, but out room had an unpleasant odor when you first walked in. The biggest problem with our room was the refrigerator was extremely loud when it was running. Other than that, the room was fine.
4 out of 5
by John from Toledo

Great trip to Cincy for business

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed my stay. great hostess once you walk in and a relaxing stay
3 out of 5
by Sean from Tennessee

Great for short stays

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just right for us. Clean and kitchen is nice for take out or a quick drink with a couple of friends. Don't expect luxury, but you will get friendly service,cleanliness and comfort. CON: your credit card is automatically charged $10 for incidental (which there isn't any!) Charges and you must have them removed at checkout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

updated suite was quiet and spotless

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I gad never heard of a Hawthorne Suites before, but I will certainly stay at them again! The room was updated with nice fixtures, the kitchen was well furnished, and the spacious bathroom was great! There is a managers reception Mon.-Wed evenings, according to the menu posted on the refrigerator, and the hotel has a large gym. Finally, all the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels