Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewis Center, United States of America

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Nice place to stay. Staff was good rooms are big and price of $80 for the night was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy but clean and professional

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Everything was lovely except sounds kept waking us up including the front desk phone. I am a heavy sleeper, so this was disconcerting. Very clean. Staff wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 13, 2016
ハイウェイの出口から近い割りには、周囲は緑に囲まれていて静かな環境にあります。従業員の方も家族的に接してくれます。 Wifiの速度も問題ないレベルです。部屋にはキッチン、冷蔵庫が装備され、共通の有料洗濯機と乾燥機があります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas, Lawrence

Very accommodating

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, the comfort,
Cons: The pillows and mattress
Very accommodating extremely nice and my only downfall would be the pillows and the mattress. Other than that the rooms are wonderful the bathroom is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but not perfect.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: We liked the convenient location and the rates the best. Also the room we had on the third floor was pretty quiet.
Cons: There was a 1 inch gap around most of the room door and I was worried about peepers. "Hot" breakfast was poorly stocked and we gave up trying to eat.
The room was clean but the set up wasn't very user friendly. The space next to the bed on the bathroom side is just about 12" which is not nearly big enough for a larger person. We also have need for 2 night stands and there was only one. We rearranged the furniture to suit us but would have preferred not to. The "Hot" breakfast was a joke. It was so poorly stocked and refilled it was hard to get anything to eat beyond cereal. Once I was there when fresh eggs came out but there were so few in the pan it only lasted for three people and nobody took huge portions.We tried several times to catch some "hot" food to no avail so we gave up which hurts the value of the motel. The rates were good and it was a convenient location for what were wanted to do while in Cincinnati just wish we could have experienced some of that "Hot" breakfast that was advertised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice and convenient.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great staff and the room was affordable and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: location staff room
Cons: -
Location: Locations convenient to food, highways
Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Room was very clean; bathroom was updated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a very good stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: I Liked how orderly things were and the cleanliness was great.
Cons: Can't say I think it was suitable for the good rating. (We have stayed at other places in the area)
Location: The location was great for family and visits that we made. Blue Ash Is our best location for friends and family.
When we got there ,Clay made sure that we were comfortable. Upon our leaving even the cleaning staff were very nice in answering questions and assisting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Location: Starbucks is less than 1 mile away and there are a couple of restaurants within a 5 minute drive.
I had a Queen size bed room, stayed for 3 nights. The location of the hotel is clustered around other hotels and some office buildings, but very close to restaurants/coffee places. The room was on 1st floor and I could walk right out to my car. Staff was nice, I did not have to interact with them other than check-in/check-out but they did call me when I arrived to my room to make sure everything was o.k.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean and room was spacious.
Cons: Cleaning staff should report if a non-smoking room has been smoked in & the guest informed & if no other room is available, at least offer a discount.
The room was a suite/efficiency with a fold-out sofa. It was quite nice and roomy. My main complaint was that I paid for a non-smoking room and as soon as we walked into the room, we smelled a strong, stale cigarette odor. Also, I got very little sleep because someone in the next room had a radio or TV on all night. I wish fellow-travelers would remember they are not at home and there are other people to consider.