Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Everything was nice!! Clean, good customer service!, nice location. Has lots of restraunts around it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caledonia, Ohio

Impressed

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: We liked the breakfast buffet. Everything tasted very good. Beds and pillows were very comfy.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close enough to downtown Cincinnati and Newport attractions. We visited Jack casino, Newport aquarium, and Carew Tower. Also close to restaurants.
Four adults shared a 2 bedroom suite. We were quite impressed with the spacious living area.. This suite had 3 fold out couches as well as two bedrooms with of 3 full beds!! It had a dining room and washer and dryer as well. We stayed two nights. The staff ran the dishwasher when they cleaned. All in all it was great, great, great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted May 26, 2016
Everything went smoothly. Felt secure. Easy access to eway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Executive suite was outstanding.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Very comfortable. Excellent breakfast. For us a little difficult to find Hawthorn off I-75 but in all fairness we were tired.
3 out of 5
by Kendra from Ohio

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was large with updated kitchen
5 out of 5
by Fredrick from dayton ohio

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was nice.will be comeing back to this motel soon.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Bowling Green

Soccer tournament

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast area was small but the meal was good and the service was good.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Cambridge Ontario

Good overall! Would stay again

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were first put in a smoking room (the clerk was in training) in a motel style room. We immediately said that wouldn't do for us and our baby and they accommodated us instantly. Very happy with our stay. Breakfast was good and the pool/hot tub/ games area was awesome! Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andy from Louisville

Spring break Cincy

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
On Spring break from Louisville KY. Had a nice experience at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Kristy, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at for spring break! We are glad you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cincinnati!