Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleburg, FL

Nice hotel with kitchen area

Posted May 31, 2017
Cons: The food - meat cooked better, more choice of yogurts rather than only have light & fit.
Location: Most everything in Cincinnati is within a decent driving distance. We enjoyed a day at the zoo and driving around the river area.
This was a nice room that worked well for 2 adults and a teen. We didn't really use the kitchen area but it was a good set up. Would have been nice to have a little more of a table to use rather than only a desk. The only negative was the breakfast food. Even though it had some eggs and meat, they weren't really great so after the 2nd morning, we went out for breakfast. There is a nice bakery in Historic Glendale that we enjoyed our last morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARKANSAS

NICE ROOM.LOVELY KITCHEN GREAT BED

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: WARMER POOL WATER
Location: ARK ENCOUNTER CREATION MUSEUM AIR FORCE MUSEUM LOUISVILLE SLUGGER MUSEUM
LOVED THE LOCATION. CENTRALLY LOCATED FOR OUR SPECIFIC NEEDS. GREAT KITCHEN, EVEN A DISHWASHER, FULL SIZE STOVE AND FULL SIZE FRIDGE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Frustrating and annoying

Posted May 26, 2017
Upon entering my room after check in housekeeping had left trash and dirty towels in the room. Got a new room which was ok. The next day the key card didn't work. When I got into the room housekeeping had never cleaned it. On day three the key cards didn't work again. No manager on premises to complain to. This hotel was very frustrating and a waste of time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't choose to stay there again

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: location, price
Cons: the cleanliness
The front desk wasn't rude - but wasn't pleasant. We had to walk back out to the car and place a parking permit in it though they had tons of parking. There was a dirty tissue in the bed. The alarm that I didn't set went off at midnight. The breakfast was unremarkable. They ran out of coffee and more had to be requested. The scrambled eggs were round disks that wen't hot. My companion couldn't determine the flavor of the danish. My guess: lemon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Easy to locate

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and very comfortable.
Cons: none at all
Location: I was traveling through so didn't take advantage of the attractions nearby.
wonderful experience and would go back in a minute. Excellent room and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quality for the price!

Posted May 1, 2017
While I was concerned with the price point I was choosing (to save money for a client) that the quality would be, well, questionable. However, I was very pleasantly surprised! I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, KY

Event in downtown Cincinnati

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Staff very courteous. Price reasonable, quiet, and in a safe area. There was also an indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice hotel, kitchen was nice added feature. Workout room had 3 machines and nothing else. It's fine but i hope you aren't expecting a full workout facility. Hotel​ was quiet, clean and safe. Thankful for the good night's rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Worth the price. The noise from the rooms above is considerably loud but I understand that is a design issue. Overall...good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, Ohio

Welcoming staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I arrived early, and the clerk let me check in, as well as extend my stay for an hour, because my appointment wasn't until 1pm. Great stay!