Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice hotel, kitchen was nice added feature. Workout room had 3 machines and nothing else. It's fine but i hope you aren't expecting a full workout facility. Hotel​ was quiet, clean and safe. Thankful for the good night's rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Worth the price. The noise from the rooms above is considerably loud but I understand that is a design issue. Overall...good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, Ohio

Welcoming staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I arrived early, and the clerk let me check in, as well as extend my stay for an hour, because my appointment wasn't until 1pm. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Came for just the day stayed for two!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Best part bed definitely buying a set of the pillows.Kitchen was great. Was like having two rooms. Loveseat needed to be replaced, elevator slow, such minor things. Close to food and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
comfortable, pleasant stay. breakfast was a little "light"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The big, spacious was clean and really nice. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Will recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great have a nice little kitchen

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Quite room and great location, great welcoming and helpful staff. I would stay again !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about Hawthorn Suites Cincinnati/Sharonville! We are glad you had a great stay and liked our kitchenettes. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by nana

Great deal for Great place

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was great i would book it again if I'm in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Hawthorn Suites Cincinnati/Sharonville! We are glad you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I stayed for two weeks. The staff was great and the hotel is clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wyndham-Sharonvile

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel itself is okay but the location wasn't a good area for my personal preference