Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Indiana

Nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Moving our daughter up to college and it was close to that, Kings Island, the mall, and Jungle Jims. Easy to get to and staff were very friendly. Breakfast was decent and room was nice. Bed was a bit hard, but my son said the sofa bed was the best one he's slept on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Nice hotel and the staff are okay. They are not the friendliest staff I've encountered when staying at a hotel. The room was very clean and up to date. I would recommend they get the newspaper for their guest viewing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, OH

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Cons: More parking
Location: Good location, right off of the highway. Close to restaurants.
Great hotel! Clean, great staff, would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Staff was quite pleasant. There was ample space in the queen room with kitchenette. The bathroom was bigger than I expected. Very clean.
Cons: It was difficult to adjust the air conditioning because it was not controlled by thermostat.
Location: The location off of I-75 was easily accessible and nearby where our family reunion took place.
Very good facilities especially for the price. The size of the room was good and the bathroom was larger than expected. It was very clean and seemed like a relatively new facility. Breakfast was adequate. The only improvement would be to install thermostats in the room instead of the manually controlled unit at the window. The staff was very friendly and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suites, good for families.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The room we were in had a kitchen and a separate bedroom to put down our toddler. Half the staff spoke English but no American staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Posted Aug 5, 2015
It was a pleasant stay overall. I had one incident there but the management tried clearing that up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Friendly staff. The little fitness center worked for me. The breakfast food was a little weak but ok for the price. I am never a fan of the old "heat pump" HVAC system in hotels. On the whole OK. The price was VERY competitive with other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Rooms are big and very comfortable! Perfect for a family of 6!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty smell everywere

Posted Jul 30, 2015
According to the reviews this was supposed to be a great hotel. But it sure wasn't. There was a musty smell throughout the hotel. Everything outdated. Dirty room. Hotel needs a lot of help. Don't stay here there were bugs swimming in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price and great room

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It was a great hotel. Easy to get to and very clean! Would stay atain