Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Worth the price. The noise from the rooms above is considerably loud but I understand that is a design issue. Overall...good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, Ohio

Welcoming staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I arrived early, and the clerk let me check in, as well as extend my stay for an hour, because my appointment wasn't until 1pm. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Came for just the day stayed for two!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Best part bed definitely buying a set of the pillows.Kitchen was great. Was like having two rooms. Loveseat needed to be replaced, elevator slow, such minor things. Close to food and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
comfortable, pleasant stay. breakfast was a little "light"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The big, spacious was clean and really nice. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Will recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great have a nice little kitchen

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Quite room and great location, great welcoming and helpful staff. I would stay again !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about Hawthorn Suites Cincinnati/Sharonville! We are glad you had a great stay and liked our kitchenettes. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by nana

Great deal for Great place

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was great i would book it again if I'm in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Hawthorn Suites Cincinnati/Sharonville! We are glad you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I stayed for two weeks. The staff was great and the hotel is clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wyndham-Sharonvile

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel itself is okay but the location wasn't a good area for my personal preference
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ceiling in the pool

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The rooms are fine. Furniture is out dated but so be it. The staff are terrible. The front desk staff hide in the back until they happen to see you. Pieces of the ceiling in the pool area fell into the pool. I had to make the inattentive staff aware of the situation. No one greets you. All staff avoid you if they can. DO NOT STAY HERE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
We are shocked as you can read the numerous customer reviews about our excellent staff. As we are in the field of hospitality, there is no way to actually hide from a guest. I apologize that you felt this way about our amazing team. Should you stay with us again, please know that there is a phone in every room that will connect you with a member of our staff! Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback with us. We wish you the best of luck on your future endeavors.