Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great have a nice little kitchen

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Quite room and great location, great welcoming and helpful staff. I would stay again !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about Hawthorn Suites Cincinnati/Sharonville! We are glad you had a great stay and liked our kitchenettes. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I stayed for two weeks. The staff was great and the hotel is clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wyndham-Sharonvile

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel itself is okay but the location wasn't a good area for my personal preference
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ceiling in the pool

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The rooms are fine. Furniture is out dated but so be it. The staff are terrible. The front desk staff hide in the back until they happen to see you. Pieces of the ceiling in the pool area fell into the pool. I had to make the inattentive staff aware of the situation. No one greets you. All staff avoid you if they can. DO NOT STAY HERE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
We are shocked as you can read the numerous customer reviews about our excellent staff. As we are in the field of hospitality, there is no way to actually hide from a guest. I apologize that you felt this way about our amazing team. Should you stay with us again, please know that there is a phone in every room that will connect you with a member of our staff! Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback with us. We wish you the best of luck on your future endeavors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
It was great, could have even cooked. Went to stay the night for a wedding the next day. Checked in at 11pm and wedding was 12 noon. Found out check out was 11am and driving from Michigan, felt tired to leave that early. Requested for extension and was granted till 1pm. This was more than enough as I left at noon. Great place and breakfast was good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to freeway

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Spacious clean room good breakfast. It was very convienient location near restaurants and business travel location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice hotel, room was spacious. Wall were thin could here people above and housekeeping changed the linen but did not wash out tub and sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Crash

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Clean Rooms, comfy beds, clean bathrooms, coffee 24-7 and very friendly staff members.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sharonville, OH

Good Safe Place to Stay.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Cons: Internet. Larger variety of breakfast foods. Cable Television.
Location: Hofsbraugh Haus, JW Sports Cafe. Hooters, Museums, Aquarium and Newport, KY.
Easy access to and from highway. Plenty of good eats around town and just a few minutes from Cincinnati. Slow internet and the television channels are difficult to figure out with current TV setup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great Place

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Good location off 75 and 275. Abundance or restaturants in the area and easy to find. 12 miles from Cincinnati.