Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room had crumbs on floor and on desk chair. Sink drained very slowly. I would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Long Beach CA

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable with excellent responsive staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Horrible beds!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
First, we booked a king, but when we got there, all they had was a room with two queens. The bigger issue was the new "Garden Sleep System." These beds are so awful, I will never stay at a Hilton Garden Inn again unless they get rid of them. The beds had a control knob on the side, which seemed to do nothing at all. After laying on the mattress for 20 minutes, a giant crater formed in the center, forcing the two people to roll into one another. Since we had two beds, we tried the other one and the same thing happened. We had them both set to the firmest setting. Worst night of sleep of my life. Worst beds ever.
1 out of 5
by Ryan

SLEEPLESS NIGHT

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I chose a Hilton Hotel because their beds are normally fantastic & I was on a long weekend trip. I booked 2 nights. The bed was so concaved that I ended up sleeping in the chair in the room. The next morning when I went to check out a day early, the desk clerk replied with "that must have been one of the broken beds."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

Would recommend this to a friend

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was efficient and friendly. The only complaint I have was the charge for breakfast near $11.00. I have stayed at hotels with same quality, same price and free full breakfast(not continental).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Location: The location is very convenient with easy access to Cincinnati.
The room was clean and comfortable with wonderful linens! The best part of our stay was the staff---truly outstanding!
3 out of 5
by Michael from Cincinnati, Oh.

Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash, Ohio

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my fiancee decided to have a overnight getaway and chose the Hilton Garden Inn in Blue Ash, Ohio. We had never stayed at a Hilton before, but knew the name. The room was nice overall, but a few things I didn't like or expect from Hilton. We had a King Jacuzzi room and there were dead bugs in the tub. Not only that, it didn't even work! We didn't try to use it until the next morning and had to call the desk for maintenance. To their credit he showed up quickly and got it working in under ten minutes. I just feel like that shouldn't have been needed. Also the furnishings seemed dated. They were chipped and very scratched. Also the carpet looked very old. I will say, however, that the bathroom was very clean which is important. They have a breakfast buffet, but it's $10! Call me crazy or maybe I'm cheap, but I think after paying a little over $150 that breakfast could be included! Especially since it's included at other hotels in the area. Like I said before, the room was nice overall, but I expected more from a Hilton property and I probably would not stay there again. Also the free wifi didn't work on my phone. MAYBE my provider, verizon, or myself could have been at fault though. To be fair, I didn't ask the desk for help.
3 out of 5
by Sunyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to Blue ash area

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was nice how ever a king size room was booked and was given a double queen room.