Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Horrible beds!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
First, we booked a king, but when we got there, all they had was a room with two queens. The bigger issue was the new "Garden Sleep System." These beds are so awful, I will never stay at a Hilton Garden Inn again unless they get rid of them. The beds had a control knob on the side, which seemed to do nothing at all. After laying on the mattress for 20 minutes, a giant crater formed in the center, forcing the two people to roll into one another. Since we had two beds, we tried the other one and the same thing happened. We had them both set to the firmest setting. Worst night of sleep of my life. Worst beds ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Location: The location is very convenient with easy access to Cincinnati.
The room was clean and comfortable with wonderful linens! The best part of our stay was the staff---truly outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very classy. Impressed with its professionalism.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: nothing.
Location: We did not have a car, so we were only able to access restaurants (fast food). No shopping centers or retail stores enearby,
We arrived late and were still able to get food and a drink to relax. We were made very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

Good place to stay in quiet neighborhood

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night to go to a Reds/Cubs game. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by RJ from OH

AMAZING

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Loved It
5 out of 5
by Jose from Houston

Great customer Service

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The people in the front desk was super attentive and nice, it made me feel appreciated
2 out of 5
by Becky

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The check in clerk was rude! I was thrown by her attitude!! I found I could not ask her any questions because I was so put off by her demeanor I thought she would become even more offensive. The bathroom in our room smelled very badly, and then breakfast was not ready until almost 730 the next morning and we had to leave before we could eat so we can make our meeting on time !! Was very disappointed in this stay!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Hotel Staff were nice. You can find a skyline chili nearby.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels