Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
room was clean. breakfast was good, but over priced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice, staff helpful and friendly

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stayed here because of pool and it wasn't working. Our grandson was disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility close to Kings Island.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Facility and staff were great. Food was well prepared. However, our room(229) smelled pretty stuffy, like the carpet had gotten wet and soured. Not enough to change rooms, but noticeable each time we entered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmhurst

Loudest hotel I've ever stayed in.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It's as if they forgot to put enough insulation between the floors because the noise from the foot traffic of the room above kept me up until 1:30 am and I had a very early morning to look forward to. They also seemed to be severely under staffed. Any time I tried to ring the front desk or room service, it rang and rang. It took an hour and ten minutes to receive our food from room service. And it took ten minutes of waiting before we were helped at the check in desk.
4 out of 5
by Arlene from Taunton

I would stay here again.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness was very good. Disappointed that the reservation I made was for adjoining rooms with friends & that did not happen..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Interesting Adjustable Bed

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Had a great night sleep on an adjustable bed. Clean room and friendly check in.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Akron

Very Nice Place.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 adults and 2 toddlers had a great 2 nights. Boys were very sad to leave and wanted to know when we could come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Laura Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed our property. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Kendra from Ohio

Great last minute stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quick. Came at 1:30am for a soccer tournament and left early in the morning. But the short impression was good. And price was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Laura Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Hi Kendra, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for giving us 4 stars. We appreciate you selecting our hotel for your most recent lodging needs in the Mason area. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jerome

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Laura Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was inviting and beautiful...the room was clean and roomy...the small complaint that I had was that the mini refrigerator in the room made a constant loud humming noise which was annoying...however, it could have been resolved if I contacted the front desk but I was too lazy. I will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Michelle M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We appreciate you selecting our hotel and we hope that you will stay again next time your travels bring you to the Mason area.