Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The hotel was nice. Staff very courteous. The room was very clean. The only thing I didn't like was you had to pay for breakfast which I thought should have been included in the overall price. There was no sign alerting you that it was not included-if you ate you were basically stuck paying almost $9 a person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

It was fine

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: comfy bed
This place was kind of confusing. Check out is either 12 noon or 11 am depending on which sign you consult. All of the floors say ice and vending but the only vending is by check - in. I bought three things that would have cost $3 at any regular hotel vending machine but winded up paying $6. Walked up to the counter as the phone rang and had to wait another five minutes to pay, I was sooo tired and just wanted a snack and my bed! FYI -- There is a continental breakfast that you do not have to pay for. It includes juice, coffee, pastries and bagels + cream cheese with a toaster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Convenient location

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The staff was mixed. Some attentive some not. The pool was very cold. The rooms were okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

good place to stay

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: free breakfast
Location: near every mayor stores
it was a nice clean and quit place, excellent personal at the front desk. Finding the location it took a little more time. near mayor highways for easy travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted May 26, 2015
The room was very large and spacious. When I ordered room service it arrived incredibly quick and with such a friendly and smiling staff member. I was also shocked that there was a bag of towels left on our door when we didn't want house keeping because we were in and out of them room. Every time we went to the lobby the staff was excited and kind to ask is how our day was going. We even got a call after getting up to our room to find out how things were. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Nice hotel. Great location. Would recommend and will definitely stay here next time I come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nedra from Findlay

Nice hotel!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean and spacious. Lobby was also very clean and staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our Review

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Our toilet broke in the evening. It wouldnt flush. We had to go to the lobby and use the restroom down there. Not good after you are ready for bed and in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean and safe.
Cons: Bigger workout space. At least more mats and an area to do a core workout.
Location: Nice shopping mall and plenty of food choices within minutes.
I was in town on business. Very nice clean hotel and within 20 minutes of the downtown. I would definitely stay again.