Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great!
5 out of 5
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nikola from Kokomo

Quick Trip

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short visit, but the staff was very nice and the room was just right for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was just OK for the price that we paid and for the location. The room did not have any closets to stow the luggage. The room size was quite compact. No soap dish. TV remote did not work properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a survey. We are sorry everything was not like you wanted. We are under complete renovations at this time. We hope you can come back and check out our new rooms. I assure you, you will find them awesome. Thanks Jackie Wilson General Manager
4 out of 5
by lucia patricia

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us. Jackie Wilson General Manager
2 out of 5
by harold from Danville ky

Horror show

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Has to wake wife and child and myself fire alarm went off. And the the lights flashing on third floor like something out of a horror movie And very creepy to say the least. We did not have the best stay like in others like this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and giving us a review. I am sorry your stay was not a pleasant one. We are doing renovations and hope you will return to give us another chance. Thank you Jackie Wilson General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us. Jackie Wilson General Manager
4 out of 5
by lucia patricia from Rochester hills

No snow prepared

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was snowing and no salt used on parking lot, also no clean up of snow and I fall when walking to my car
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. Nothing spectacular. Just an average hotel. What you would expect. The hallway floors felt wierd, like they replaced the carpet but only removed chunks of the old carpet underneath. Just felt strange. My booking was wrong. I booked 2 rooms. One with a single queen one with boucle queen. Both rooms were double queen. Desk person, a young man said he couldn't do anything because it was booked thru hotels.com. judging by the lack of customers and the amount of customers at hotels nextdoor. I doubt I got the best price. don't think I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Great location check out nearby restaurant caled Spinning Fork