Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel and accommodations

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very spacious room with nice accommodations comfortable bed excellent lighting in ampul electric plugs. It also had a great heating air-conditioning system.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by mgr@expressfairfield.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for staying with and we are glad you had a great stay and like our renovations. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Thank you Jackie Wilson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel very clean and comfy!!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice rooms. The bed was comfy. The pool was small but nice. Breakfast was good too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and we are pleased you had a great stay. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Jackie Wilson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I would recommend this hotel. Close to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was big ,very nice up to date on every thing.the breakfast was great.they had bacon,eggs,sausage,pancakes,cinnamon rolls,cereals,yougurt etc.....very yummy .i think we paid around $113 .the pool was nice even tho we was to tired to swim..I would stay again if we are ever down that was again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy location, clean rooms

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Great Value

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room (nice shower) and the customer service I received
Cons: I was placed on the first floor, my request, and I could hear people on the floor above walking or whatever they were doing above me.
I was mostly happy with the quality of the room which was modern with all the newest amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was exceptional which if maintained is this establishment's best selling point. They were the friendliest I have encountered in awhile and exemplified what customer service means.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very nice with updated rooms. The staff was very cool and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Good stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were given one room and upon entering, immediately noticed a heavy smoke odor. Asked for another room and was given one without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tontitown, AR

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Interior design
Real nice modern clean hotel, every hotel should be like this one.