Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable. Lots of amenities, including mini fridge, 24 hr hot beverage in lobby. Typical Holiday Inn Express. Nice breakfast.
Cons: We were satisfied. No complaints.
Location: Lots of food choices. Smashburger (yum) and a Bob Evans close. Close to beautiful Montgomery and major roads.
We need a hotel close to Montgomery. We like this one because of the consistency of quality. The desk staff is very helpful. We arrived well before check-in, and were given a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Very family friendly, staff was extremely nice. Location was great very easy to get to kings island, Newport aquarium, and Reds stadium. My children loved the pool. Breakfast was warm and always a good variety. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4.25 with some improvement

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Inside pool look greenish. So no one in my group went in. Only one bar of soap in room each night instead of two (sink & tub). Over all I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet. Staff was friendly. Nice complimentary breakfast. Coffee and cookies available upon check-in.
Cons: No complaints. Typical hotel.
Location: Close to several food venues. Love Smashburger. Several family friendly restaurants nearby.
We had a pleasant stay. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room not up to par

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was booked for 2 adults and one teenage child. Got a king "suite" with a fold out couch. The couch's mattress was terrible, less than 2 inches thick and my son felt every spring. No bedding provided until I asked and the sheets were too big for mattress. Room was too small even though we were told we were paying more for a suite. Once couch opened you could not walk around. This was the last room available so we could not switch. Made reservation 5 days prior. Felt we paid too much for type of room. No restaurants close by. Only 1 bench outside to sit on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda from Mentor, Ohio

Repeat travelers here

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It is always a great place to stay when we come down to Cincy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Boonville, In

Great experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with our stay. Room was very clean and quiet. Free breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark or Traycie from Omaha, Ne

"Gold Star"ing it up in Cincy

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room it self was very nice. Pool was refreshing. Wish I would have known that the neighborhood was industrial and that the hotel was under construction! When I walked in I thought the place was shut down because there were tarps everywhere. Besides that it was an enjoyable stay.