Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Location: Close to highway, restaurants, and stores. Great location.
I've had good experiences with Holiday Inn and this was no exception. The staff was the highlight as all were very polite and accommodating. The room was clean and very spacious. No major issues. Only small things here and there could use a touch up but I would easily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by David from Lafayette

Cincinnati trip

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Great stay very comfortable beds. We were there for one night. Nothing else to say
4 out of 5
by Ashwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Great!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Staff is very friendly. Yummy breakfast. Nice rooms/beds.
Cons: Later time for breakfast. A hot tub would be great, too.
Location: SO much stuff very close. Shopping and restaurants.
We were just here for a night, but our experience was great. Staff was very friendly and great with our kids, ages 11 and 8. The pool was small, but perfect for our needs. Breakfast was very good, just wish it ended at 10 instead of 9:30. Although the staff didn't close it right up at 9:30, like many hotels. They waited a good 15 minutes. Everything was very clean. It's in a quiet area, yet still very close to tons of food and shopping. There is a Graeter's ice cream store literally in the front parking lot. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Close to where I was visiting

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Like to getup early-4 to read. Family with me so went to do in loby and drink coffee. Lights off and no coffee. Just walked instead
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goid

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for extra pillows- didn't get any. Had to go get them myself. The bed was comfortable. Nice hot tub in room but no towels near it?? Why??? Breakfast selection is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nicholas from Portsmouth, Ohio

Clean, great location and friendly staff

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location and parking was easy as plenty of spots. Check-in was fast and staff was really nice. The room itself was very clean. Only downfall with the room was the heating. We had to turn on the air conditioner just to attempt to cool it down...in the Winter! Other than that everything else was good. The breakfast buffet had lots of options and plenty of seating. Now on to the pool. The chlorine was so high my daughter had a really bad reaction to it. There was a birthday party going on in the party room and the guests from it were constantly running in and out. They were jumping in the pool, splashing those sitting around the pool and screaming their heads off. Needless to say if the pool is your main point for staying here be sure there isn't a party going on. It's small so it makes it an issue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels