Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Very Clean, very comfortable, very pleasant!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The beds and pillows were super....the room was very clean and the staff very pleasant. I've stayed here before and I will go back.
Cons: The continental breakfast is a bit skimpy....well laid out....fresh....but limited variety....fresh fruits were a bonus.
Location: Easy access to all major highways....no shortage of restaurants or sports bars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are glad to have had you back and look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We had a very good trip. It was an excellent hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Business Trip

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
This hotel never seems to disappoint. I chose to stay here when I travel to Ohio for business, even though there is another Holiday Inn express within a mile of our office. It's tucked away with other hotels just off the expressway, making it easy to get around. The staff are always pleasant and the rooms and facilities are always clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for such great review! We certainly appreciate your loyalty to our property. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Ohio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Great stay comfortable rooms slept wonderfully! Fantastic hot breakfast selection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Very nice stay at Holiday Inn

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Very modern and updated amenities, the bed and pillows were super comfortable, everything was clean and the service was great. They called within a few minutes of getting there to make sure that we were satisfied with our room. The breakfast was pretty good and it's not too far of a drive to downtown Cincinnati. We would stay here again if we were ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

General manager was super rude.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
General manager was super rude. She happened to be present to check me in, and you'd think I committed a felony for my desire to check in at such an early hour. She should probably stay in her office and let the nice receptionists do their jobs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Very nice

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Staff was very nice. It was very clean, nice pool area. . Will go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable room

Posted Sep 7, 2015
My family and I were there only for one night but the staff was very accommodating and friendly in the evening when we checked in and when we checked out in the morning. The room was very comfortable with lots of room. Our only complaint was that the bed was at a higher height than we are used to, but not to the point that it would prevent us from returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Vety helpful staff

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Very nice staff, courteous, and helpful. Very clean, love the breakfast lots of choices. Very safe. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Business Trip

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Very quiet, Breakfast was great. Staff was wonderful.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: The hotel is right off I-75, but out of the way for Cincinnati attraction. One evening I returned late and could find no place open to eat.
I was in Cincinnati for a conference. While about 10 miles away from the conference, the hotel was a good deal.