Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Clean. Friendly staff. Nice room set up. Not many hotel options in this part of town, so we stay here fairly regularly and have always been happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
sliding glass door almost impossible to " work".. needs replacing.. just used regular door.. not convienent to take dogs in and out.. but being on first floor was good to take out dogs..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The floors in the room looked like they had not been vacuumed. There were several things on the floor like plastic ties from clothing tags, and other debris on the floor. Made the room feel dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 rating. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back to see us in the future. Chrissy B. Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The room we were put into. We never requested a room for the disabled. If this was truly a room for the disabled there would have a walk in shower
Location: instead of a tub shower.
We were put in a room for people with physical disabilites. We had no place to hang up our clothes without them dragging on the floor. We had to hang our clothes from a folded up ironing board. We probably won't be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Chrissy B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the average experience at our hotel as we strive to make our guest have a great experience. I will make sure we bring these issues to the staff in hopes this will be prevented in the future. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Thank you Chrissy B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with some shopping nearby but not much else
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. As per your review we have Coles and Meijer across the street. We also have several restaurants in the area as well as a movie theater. We look forward to serving you again on any future visits Thank you Chrissy B.