Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethel Ohio

amenities

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness
Pool was too cold to enjoy. Frequently there weren't any towels available in the pool area. the pool was locked out the morning we were to depart and we always want to take one last dip prior to leaving. Pool hours were from 7:am to midnight but was locked out for cleaning until around 9am Cleaning should be completed when the pool is closed not while it is open. Dining room waitress told my granddaughter that she needed to drink something nutritious and asked her to choose between milk or chocolate milk and then she could have the sprite she requested. Have used the Hampton right up the street on previous occasions and will return there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Clean, quiet room. Staff very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Loud and lumpy

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Close to family we were visiting for Thanksgiving.
Cons: Replace mattresses and bedding.
Location: Visited family only.
Beds were uncomfortable and there were visible stains on bedding. People were shouting late at night and early in the morning. Could not relax at all!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overgrown trees makes the parking lot very dark bad smell in the room, very dated hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Was there for a wedding and the staff was great! The bartender awesome and the breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ensure they have cleared the bed bug problem befor

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice. Customer service is great as well. The only problem I had was that I was covered in bed bug bites. The hotel manager said they are working on taking care of the problem so I do hope they fix that. My entire body is covered in bites!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Pittsboro, Indiana

Great time....Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Took my Granddaughter and three friends to see FIVE SECONDS OF SUMMER, at Riverbend Music Center. From Pittsboro, Indiana so we chose to spend the night. Hotel was fabulous. Had 2 adjoining rooms, loved everything about rooms. Went to breakfast in Restaurant, girls went swimming.....all before we left. Great time.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
I try to stay at this hotel any time I am in the area. It is close to stores, restaurants, downtown and interstate access. Road construction is finally finished! The staff are experienced and willing to assist you in any way they can. Bravo to the crew at the front desk!! Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Knoxville

Good value

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good room for the night on bussiness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels