Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good experience clean nice breakfast room clean Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient location. They allow pets (you've been warned). Breakfast is a bit bland but overall a great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

great hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Wonderful hotel that was very clean with a friendly staff Rooms are spacious the breakfast was awesome and it's in a good location with shopping and restaurants close by The only downside was that did not have a hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near Cincinnati and Dayton

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel room space is ample. Shower and toilet space is tiny. TV channels are limited. Breakfast offered good variety;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

I couldn't be happier with our stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: the rooms, the continental breakfast, the staff, the tv's in the rooms, the pool,
Cons: the coffee
Location: kings island is very close. skyline chili and graeter's ice cream, even closer.
I can't think of anything that wasn't excellent about our hotel experience, including the price. The rooms were clean, elegant, and spacious. Seriously large TV's and great sitting room area. We had a number of families that each made separate reservations, and the staff was friendly and great about grouping us together. At times we had 15 people sitting in one room (we brought chairs from our rooms to complement the existing sofa arrangements. The continental breakfast was fabulous. the fitness room small but more than sufficient. My daughter loved the indoor pool. Ah, one negative. I heard that the coffee was weak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great hotel. Clean well priced great pool and staff was friendly. Surprised by full service bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Will

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about thos hotel was amazing. The staff was extremely welcoming and kind, and they dis everything that they could to make sure that we enjoyed our stay. The room was absolutely beautiful and extremely clean as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to famly

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: We did like the layout of the rooms..Nice that the sitting room and the bed are separate.
Cons: We stayed two nights and the bed was made and new linens put in the bathroom but the carpet was not cleaned... The breakfast was cold..
Location: We stayed at this hotel because it was close to family.
We arrived at the hotel after an 8 hour drive. The hotel lights were not on and we drove up and down the street checking the other hotels until we realized that the Hyatt was on the corner. It was not very welcoming. The staff checking in were friendly. The room was laid out nicely with the separation between sitting area and bed. But we stayed two nights and although the bed was made and clean linens put in the bathroom but the carpet was not cleaned. We went down for breakfast the first day and the scrambled eggs and french toast were ice cold. The fruit was hard. We had toast and juice. The area was clean. I must have misread the website because I thought there was an actual restaurant on site but there is not. On check out I was not given a receipt of any kind. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was here on business, staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean.