Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Always stay at Hyatt when traveling. Best hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Was greeted warmly and professionally. Forget tooth brush & associate at the front desk gave me a replacement plus mouth wash and tooth paste. Room was clean. Hotel was quiet although children were staying at the hotel. Breakfast was hot and freah and had an assortment of items to choose from that catered to everyone's needs. Checkout was a breeze.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Second visit!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Easy access to 275 and 71 which makes it easy to get anywhere. Close to Kings Island too. Secluded off of Reed Hartman Highway.
Great remodel! Easy access to Cincinnati. Huge room with sectional sofa, it's a bed too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
My daughter and her guests enjoyed themselves. It was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but desk staff is too busy

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel front desk staff was never there. I as well as other people had to wait for someone to take care of us. They were always in the breakfast area or making someone food. Their clothes were then dirty with food when they finally came out to help someone waiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location.
The staff was great and the room was comfortable. TV was poor with limited signal for many major channels. Lack of oatmeal was a bummer...biscuits and gravy instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Overnight guest. Happy to note the recent updates. Rooms look good. I was close to lobby so heard noise, but nothing too distracting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Good amenities / nice workout room. Friendly staff and nice breakfast . Small bar in hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Lafayette, IN

Great staff!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. We even extended our stay an extra night cuz we loved the room and the staff and didn't want to switch hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo, ohio

Nice hotel, great area and safe

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, good choice in pillows. Big couch in the room. Great breakfast.
Cons: A con is that they did not have a variety of coffee, creamer, or tea within the hotel room. Another con is that there was no microwave in the room.
Location: Small strip mall down the street. Further down the road, there is a town called sharonville. Many shops and beautiful area!
I enjoyed the hotel. It was a in a nice area to stay, close to the highway and near many small restaurants if you don't want to eat in the hotel. A con is that they did not have a variety of coffee, creamer, or tea within the hotel room. Another con is that there was no microwave in the room. Also, the room was really humid there was no way to control the actual climate then making it super cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goog couple of nights

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Had 5. Room has two beds and a pullout. Breakfast is included with hot food. The only downside is no hot tub, we were looking forward to that after a day of travel, but that is minor. I'd stay here again.