Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, only issue was the cleaning lady pushing out the door and rolling her eyes when I said we were leaving in 10 mins.
4 out of 5
by Rosemarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

Nice weekend getaway!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room and the neighborhood was really nice. The only thing I didn't like was the air conditioner/heat. It was hard to regulate. The stay and the service of the hotel was very nice though.
4 out of 5
by Kalynn

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
We were hoping our room was bigger and on higher floor but it was nice. Bed was very comfortable. Liked the pool but wished there was hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Floor we stayed on had several rooms that must have been under renovations. Walked by several doors opened. Bathrooms are very small. Don't like stepping out of shower into the toilet. Found dirty washcloth handing on top shower rod from previous guest that was dry and caked with makeup or something. Someone started hammering on Sunday morning after 8 am. Good thind I am not a late sleeper. Overall, very disappointed for the money spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Good experience and they are renovating the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon ohio

Close to everything down town.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We stayed at the Hyatt and went to the Garth Brooks concert at US Bank Arena. We walked there and ate at McCormick and Schmidts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton ohio

Great location for Dowtown Cincinnati.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel room was very nice with awesome view of the city. Stayed in town for concert st the US Bank arena. Walked to the concert (about a mile) and after the casino. There was a shuttle stopped right out front. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Ricky

Great place!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Breakfast in the morning was great with incredible service (even though it was a buffet). Only complaint is that Car valet was a little undermanned, but I just took it upon myself to park across the street in the deck. Parking there was plentiful and reasonable and they simply took the charge off my bill for the overnight valet.
3 out of 5
by Abraham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels