Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Convenience Staff
This hotel is convenient to the Duke Energy Center. All the staff from valets to concierge to housekeeping were quite friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good place to stay

Posted May 6, 2017
Easy check in. Nice room. Simple restaraunt but it served quality food and drinks. Well located. A touch pricey but not a bad value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Minutes away to sports, scenery and food

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very close to all entertainment. Situated minutes from shopping and good food. Hotel is very quiet. Nice place to relax and unwind at the hotel bar and resturant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The room was relatively quiet compared to other hotels I have stayed in.
Cons: The in-hotel restaurant was terrible. The bath towels were downright tiny. The lobby store closed very early in the evening.
Location: The location is good proximity to sporting events but there is a lack of restaurants or things to do in the area of the hotel.
The hotel was, overall, a nice experience but had some areas that could be improved, which was disappointing for the price point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel great service would recommend too anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We have stayed twice at this hotel. Both times we have been very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Very nice hotel and clean nice view

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very nice clean hotel with a awesome view staff was helpful and great very nice place located downtown Cincinnati me and my boyfriend stay was very great we were satisfied👌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽😄😃😃😃😃😃😃😀😀😀😀👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽
2 out of 5
by david

It was ok..

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok hotel..didn't have any vending machines as far as snacks..had Pepsi machine on almost every floor but of course only half worked and everything was sold out except pepsi..the room was ok all though not being able to open a window and no balcony so it got pretty stuffy and dry..prob wouldn't stay again honestly..had a good time in tha natti tho..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cracked sink, dirty floor and more...

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cracked sink, dirty floor, hair drying filled clogged with dust, and no parking, overall a completely disappointing experience. With a four-star rating and at this price we won't be coming back. Cracked sink, dirty floor, hair drying filled clogged with dust, and no parking, overall a completely disappointing experience. With a four-star rating and at this price we won't be coming back.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels