Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cracked sink, dirty floor and more...

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cracked sink, dirty floor, hair drying filled clogged with dust, and no parking, overall a completely disappointing experience. With a four-star rating and at this price we won't be coming back. Cracked sink, dirty floor, hair drying filled clogged with dust, and no parking, overall a completely disappointing experience. With a four-star rating and at this price we won't be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon ohio

Close to everything down town.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We stayed at the Hyatt and went to the Garth Brooks concert at US Bank Arena. We walked there and ate at McCormick and Schmidts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton ohio

Great location for Dowtown Cincinnati.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel room was very nice with awesome view of the city. Stayed in town for concert st the US Bank arena. Walked to the concert (about a mile) and after the casino. There was a shuttle stopped right out front. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Internet was included, indoor self parking option across the street, friendly staff, modern hotel
Location: The Orchids restaurant Rock Bottom brewery
Booked this hotel as a stop over on a road trip. It was in a great location for a night in Cincinnati. The hotel is within walking distance of many bars and restaurants. The staff were friendly and the room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Small room for price

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Close to casino
Cons: Cleanse and the parking
Room was way small also 30 dollars for valet parking I thought was way too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Mini Christmas vacation

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: I wish parking were free.
Location: We had dinner at a charming Italian restaurant, Scotti's. It was a great experience but recommend you make reservations.
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt. The hotel was filled with holiday decorations which added to its specialness. We had a lovely room. The staff was friendly and attentive. We also liked its downtown location and beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Loved the town and the stay it was convenient to everything we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly as well. When we go back we will be staying here every time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in and check out was not what I expected.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Checking in I was not told anything about the hotel, I was unaware of a coffee shop until I was checking out. I made my reservation through Expedia and paid up front but was charged for the room again. I was told that someone would help with my bags from the valet, that did not happen. My valet ticket was not filled out correctly so it took longer to get my car. The room was great and the restaurant very good. The staff of the hotel seemed very unfamiliar with their processes or how to welcome guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My stay was good, spacious room.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The courteous staff.
Cons: More items stayed in the room when items are out.
Location: Locate near the convention center is good.
The front desk staff was friendly and provided ideas for further stays and the passport service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
This hotel was in a very good location. It was within walking distance to Paul Brown stadium and other attractions (bar and restaurants). The hotel bar staff was very friendly and gave us some advice on attractions and transit.