Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Overnight stay half way to destination.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The fact that as good as it was they are continuing to upgrade and update to make it even better. Excellent.
Cons: Didn't really spend enough time to say if anything.
Location: Right off interstate with plenty of nice dining facilities nearby.
They appear to be remodeling/updating overall facility. It is a very clean and nicely appointed hotel. Enjoyed our stay and will stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.

Loved my stay!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
I want to say that the breakfast was awesome for a free breakfast. Waffles, hard boiled eggs, bagels, toast, yogurt, oatmeal, cereal, coffee, Apple & orange juice! Wow! That and the beds were comfy! Only thing missing was a pool!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Cons: A little more attention to cleaning!
Our stay was okay...no real complains except there were no trash cans in the two rooms we had and we found fast food sacks under the desk and coffee cups behind the drapes on the window ledge, but with no trash cans...what are you supposed to do with the trash. However, housekeeping should have found them. Also the windows were filthy,could hardly see out! Also, at checkout I didn't receive a receipt but was told I would get one from Expedia but I haven't yet.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Indianapolis

Tolerable

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was decent enough, but no regular coffee, and the ceiling in the bathroom and rest of room was separating and looked disgusting. Also there was a panel missing on the air conditioned unit that looked very filthy. Breakfast was not very good the waffles tasted very eggy. And I was very disappointed because I love hotel waffles.
2 out of 5
by christy from indiana

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
ok for overnight stop
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Greg from Chicago

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel could use an upgrade to the decor.
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel, nice breakfast

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
The beds were comfortable . Bath tub was low. Breakfast food variety.