Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent price and quality

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: It is located near a lot of restaurants, shopping and other things. Easy access. Nice size TV.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots for shopping, restaurants, etc nearby.
The bed was comfortable and had a lot of pillows. There was a desk and office chair. Breakfast was very good and they had a good selection of items. The staff was helpful and very friendly. There is no pool or fitness area which is no biggie to me. Other places that have that are a lot more expensive. It was a great room at an awesome price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Jennifer W, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback! We want to wow our guests each and every time, from the value, to the service, we want to make you smile. Thanks for choosing us to stay with, and hope you stop in again soon!
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Repeat customer

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time we've stayed at this particular hotel and we really like it. The refrigerator and microwave definitely come in handy and it's in a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Jennifer Welde AGM, Hotel Management
We thank you Marilyn, your happiness is our goal, and we thank you for allowing us that privilege! Best Travel Wishes, Jennifer W General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Courteous staff.
Cons: Clean it
The hotel smelled bad and the room was dirty: stained carpet, stuff in the tub. Dirt on the shower curtain.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Jennifer W, Hotel Management
That is just unacceptable! Please let us know right away if we can correct an issue we will, and we apologize your stay was not the visit we strive to provide. I will share this review with the staff, and we will work together to correct these issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Jennifer Welde AGM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the rating, we are here to provide you with the best value and most smile! Yours, Jennifer W General Manager
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Convenient & affordable - no frills

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly but there was another guest that blared music all night that shook the walls/floor and nothing was done about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, would return again
5 out of 5
by SJ

Nice area

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff and breakfast staff very friendly. We had a room that was smoked in and we were quickly moved.
4 out of 5
by Christina

Ok

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay wasn't bad it was 1 night got there extremely late and left early in the morning was not there long enough to inform a big opinion!
1 out of 5
by Lindsey

Won't return

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved the room online I was under the impression that I have requested an early check-in I arrived at the hotel around 8 a.m. have an already paid for my day once I was there I was told that I would have to pay for 2 days because it was not yet 11 o'clock so for four hours I would have to pay the full price of one whole day plus another and which I did and after doing so I was woken up at 11:30 and asked to leave being told that I only paid for one day customer service rep / manager was rude and not even take the time to look to see you that I had already paid for a day on my credit card and paid for one day and cash unfortunately it wasn't a very good trip for me and my fiance the trip was supposed to been a getaway turned into four hour nap for $200 don't think I will return there when I need some time away for a little peace and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for what it was...

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Orbitz
I was on the ground floor. Room 131, I heard every car that went through the parking lot...