Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Athena from Cincinnati but live in Nashville

Good

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice I just wish my king size jetted tub room was handicapped accessible for the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for a getaway!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great for a weekend getaway!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassandra from Chicago

NOT impressed AT ALL- Dirt- dirt- and more dirt

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was not a very well cleaned room. The tub had a hole in it- and Im not talking about the drain... The sink had "hidden" gook under the faucet and around the rim- from just a cosmetic wipeout with maybe a dirty towel. The handle to the toilet seat had some kind of gook on the under part which was not visible- but, I touched it when I flushed and was disgusted. Due to what seems to be a proverbial quick wipe down for cosmetics with a dirty towel. I could not place my things on the top of the TV because there was about 1/4" of dust on top of it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Bangkok

Decent quality, decent price, decent experience

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed two nights and my room did not get cleaned the first day because I left in the early afternoon and no one bothered to clean after I had departed. The hotel was a bit shabby but totally adequate for my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arcia from Chicago

Great Place for the price!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were in twin for a short Memorial Day vacation. The room was awesome for our needs. We brought two dogs and two kids with us. The night desk clerk was nothing short of outstanding. He was helpful beyond measure. We were on the smoking floor which was not great but we understood because we had the dogs with us. La Quinta is our new favorite home away from home.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Mayfield

Just ok

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel smelled terrible in lobby and on the floors. Bad smell from a/c unit. Staff not very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frank from Little Rock, AR

Pleasant surprise!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good size, with a couple of different sitting areas. The carpet throughout was clean and well maintained. The towels in the bathroom were large they were great for drying off. The only complaint but so small is the bathroom soap was oily. The pool looked inviting, wished I brought my swiming trunks. I would stay there again without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice stay, very friendly staff. Breakfast could be improved. We had to go out for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Rockford, MI

May weekend

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast bar was a disappointment with very little to offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
It was a nice place to stay , but it right next to a noisy highway it was very anoying!!!!!