Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rust in bath tub!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Urine smell in the carpet. The roll out bed was next to the air condition unit. Could change rooms because of limited rooms that were available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good distance from Cinci, with great access nearby

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: good distance from cincinnati, with a benefit of lower price than downtown
Location: Sammy's Gourmet Burgers & Beers -- served the best burgers we've found in cincinnati!
Overall, a fine hotel experience. Front desk staff was inconsistent - sometimes energetic and helpful, and sometimes sluggish and mumbly. Room was clean and comfortable. They immediately fixed the broken hair dryer. Didn't have linens for our rollout couch, and son had to make a few trips to get those and towels for himself. Breakfast was decent. appreciate the two choices of eggs - boiled and precooked patties.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Good price. Good room. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The whole hotel smelled of smoke, we had lint covering our bathroom vent and just an overall dirty room. On top of the filth, the service was terrible. When asking for a simple request, we were told 'no' or simply that they wouldn't each time. Chose one of the other hotels nearby before this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
by DONNA, Hotel Management
DJ, Sorry you stay didn't go well, I wish you would have gave me more on what we told you No on. We want to make sure your stay is great and we will do what ever we can to do so. We clean our rooms daily,you are right about the smoke , however that is maintained on the 8th floor. I do hope you give us another try in the future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanness

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: About to send a statement about my stay and lack of refund via social media.
Stayed 3 night...rooms was never cleaned! Complained to front desk and management twice. I was to receive a $50.00 refund per hotel management. Never received. They told me via e-mail the refund would be coming from Expedia. if Expedia has not received this information I will once again contact the hotel Now going on two months since my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Stayed on a whim.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room we stayed in was very unclean the tubs were still dirty we stayed after being exhausted on a trip to kings island where we had stay at great wolf lodge the night before but was unfortunately booked up for a following night. My advice is stay at the Hilton next door or holiday inn express, for the cost of this room.
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Huntington

Updated.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice La Quinta, updated. Nice variety of hot and cold bkft items. Need to upgrade your coffee cups from 8oz white styrofoam though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for one night on business. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodated our needs. Room was very clean and had more than enough space. Hotel was right off the interstate so it was easily accessible. We enjoyed our stay and will book again.
3 out of 5
by Jill from Atlanta by way of Cincinnati

Age at nothing buts number.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Though the hotel is a bit dated.. It provided me with everything I needed including breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels