Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Stayed on a whim.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room we stayed in was very unclean the tubs were still dirty we stayed after being exhausted on a trip to kings island where we had stay at great wolf lodge the night before but was unfortunately booked up for a following night. My advice is stay at the Hilton next door or holiday inn express, for the cost of this room.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was very small. The windows looking outside were filthy. It was one of the most uncomfortable beds! My husband and I thought sleeping on the floor would have been more comfortable!
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing.Room very small. Plumbing issues: Dirty water back filled into tub. End up leaving & going to much nicer hotel in Blue Ash.
3 out of 5
by Antonia from Louisville

A few kinks but good overall.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. There weren't very many vending machines and the wait for the elevators took long at times. My room did not get cleaned and no fresh towels were left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Mo.

sleeping and breakfast

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The bed and the breakfast.
Cons: Cleaner lobby bathrooms.
Location: We were on a business trip and did not "do" anything nearby. We did enjoy dinner at the Cracker Barrel and the Bob Evans restaurant very close by.
The bed and breakfast were just fine. I felt the "fitness center" was outdated with only machines, no other items, such as weights, or balls, to work with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very central location!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We had several destinations planned over the 4 days that we stayed in this hotel and it could not have been in a better locaction. It took no more than 30 minutes to arrive at the zoo, the aquarium, the outlet mall, etc! We always looked forward to returning to the hotel in the evening to get a good night's sleep!
3 out of 5
by Alfredia from Kentucky

Not impressed

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little taken back with my stay, breakfast was lousy, very few selections, I had to crack open my boiled eggs, that was truly a first, the room was just ok, I could have called the hotel and got it for the same price, No discount. I was not impressed with this hotel at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud. Paper thin walls. Uncomfortable beds.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Loud. Paper thin walls. Uncomfortable beds. Airplane noise since next to airport. Can hear everything in adjacent rooms. Never coming here again. More like 2 star motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Jennifer, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear this, however perhaps you may mean a different hotel there is not an airport near this hotel for quite a many miles. Our hotel is pretty quiet for the most part. Still sorry to hear you had issues at any Laquinta, and we hope you will still try the many locations in the future.