Ratings based on 2,466 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: everything was great
Cons: pop machine didn't work on third floor
Location: didn't get out to see area
amazing bed, clean , big led tv with a ton of channels awesome staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five-star review and taking the time to tell us about your stay at LivINN Hotel. We're so happy to read that you were impressed with our outstanding service, rooms, and amenities. I will be sure to share your glowing compliments with my staff. Cincinnati always has something exciting going on so we hope to see you again soon. Jennifer Kent, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Stopped for the night, very comfortable beds and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at LivINN Hotel and for sharing your terrific review! We're so happy to read that you were impressed with your spotless room and got a great night's sleep on our comfy beds! We appreciate your business and hope you will be back to see us on your next trip to Cincinnati. Jennifer Kent, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice staff

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Wonderful stay that is all I should have to say I gave a good review we only slept there
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Altia, thank you for choosing to stay at the LivINN Hotel. We are delighted to know you were impressed with the service provided by our staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Safe Travels, Jennifer Kent, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good find.. comfyandclean

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Traveling south, never heard of LivInn Very impressed with cleNliness of facilities, friendly staff. Beds comfy, standard breakfast fare. Asked where other chain hotels may be. All in Minneapolis. 😧 price thru Exedia was affordable and good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. We are pleased you loved most of the aspects of our hotel especially, our reasonable rates and the service we provided. Thanks again, we hope you are already planning another trip our way. Safe travels, Jennifer Kent, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati,oh

Posted Feb 12, 2017
My room was bestuful and clean. The continental breakfesst was very good. The quality of the room for the price was not a disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Spanky, thank you for choosing the LivINN Hotel for your visit to Cincinnati and taking the time to share your experience online. We are glad you enjoyed our affordable rates, the complimentary hot breakfast we serve and your clean room as well. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Jennifer Kent, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted that you had a great time in Cincinnati and enjoyed your time with us. We strive daily to please our guests and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. Thank you for taking the time to share your perfect rating. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Safe Travels, Jennifer Kent, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Nice hotel, good value.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel has pretty much all you need to be comfortable except the mattresses need to be changed. They were sunken. I liked the free breakfast, free parking, and portable crib. Staff was nice and hotel was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and for your review of the LivINN Hotel. We appreciate you letting others know that we were able to meet your needs and expectations and how pleased you were with our amenities. We value your comments about our mattresses. Thanks again for allowing us to be of service. We hope to have the pleasure of doing so again on your next trip. Safe travels! Jennifer Kent, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Comfortable, clean and affordable

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, location, affordability.
Cons: The breakfast bar could use some improvement, but I admit I am not a fan of breakfast bars overall.
Location: Located near the convention center and some good restaurants.
We stay at the LivInn frequently while visiting our family in Springdale, OH. We like their premium king room. The hotel is well-located and very comfortable, though modest. It is also very affordable for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for making the LivINN Hotel your home away from home. We are so glad our location is perfect for your visit, and that we continue to please you with our clean facilities and affordable pricing. Thank you for sharing your thoughts online. Your continued business is the best recommendation there is. Thanks again - we look forward to your next stay! Jennifer Kent, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very clean and had recently been updated. The bed was very soft and the room did have an in-room coffee maker. However there were a few things that we did not like about the property. The floors in the hotel lobby were dirty. We went for the continental breakfast and unfortunately, it was not maintained by the hotel staff. The orange juice had run out and was not refilled. The scrambled eggs were over heated and turned to gritty pellets. There was a group of laborers in the lobby that were apparently waiting to be picked up for work. They were all over the lobby with their dirty boots. Two of them occupying the couch and one of the chairs and a few of the tables which didn't leave a lot of room for those of us who were there to eat and have coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for taking the time to post your generous ratings online. Impressing our guests is our top priority, so we are glad that you were left with a good impression. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope you will be back to see us on your next trip to Cincinnati. Safe travels, Jennifer Kent General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind ratings about your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. We hope our hotel will be your first choice every time you visit this area. Safe travels, Jennifer Kent, General Manager