Ratings based on 4,602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: In the heart of downtown Cincy. Everything in walking distance, including Paul Brown Stadium. Great location!
Stayed in the "Queen Conference" room which had two queen beds and a sofa. The room was very spacious and more updated than the rest of the hotel. The halls could use updating but everything was very clean. Rooftop deck was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englewood, Co

Baseball tour

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to stadium
Cons: Check in
Location: As above
Hotel was within an easy walk to the baseball stadium and had proximity to places to get dinner. The hotel had a long line a check in which was bothersome and not enough elevators for the number of floors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Lake, MI

Right downtown, pay once $27 valet was worth it

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: location, pool on roof was neat and uncrowded. Tim the bartender was great with reccomendations, and great service.
Cons: No free coffee, pay for breakfast, so so but free wi-fi
In town for 2 night for a concert, and to go to some good restuarants. all went well, valet was always waiting when we got to the door and we only called when we were leaving the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Horrible Experience Long Wait

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Got there at check in time and had to wait an hour because room still wasn't ready. No hot water. Only offer 15% instead of a full refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel was in a great location. Only issue was parking. When we went to valet the lot was full. He wasn't really helpful in figuring out a solution
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hotel in need of a remodel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rooms need remodeled.
Location: i did not have time to do anything.
The room we had was supposed to have two queen beds. They may have been full sized. The room was small and outdated. The room just did not feel clean. The hotel is in need of a remodel. The bed was very uncomfortable, I ended up not sleeping most of the night. When I got up I spent the first hour if the day finding a new hotel and checked out of the second paid day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel with a good location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The pool was enjoyable, the staff working at the tiki bar was great!
Cons: Hotel is out of date, which makes it seem like it is not that clean
Location: Great location, we were able to walk everywhere.
Was disappointed in this hotel. Very out dated, our room was initially 8th floor and when we walked off the elevator the hallway was filled with fans trying to dry the carpet. The hallway and rooms smelled terrible, and there was nothing mentioned about it when we checked in so Im assuming the staff isnt very aware of what is happening in the hotel. We were able to move rooms, but I was underwhelmed on the overall appearance of the hotel. In need of some definite updating. It was a great location (which must be the rational behind the cost of a room)and the pool was pretty nice, but I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorba Linda, Ca.

All time dirtiest hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Attended a sporting event and a casino
Chaos at valet, understaffed at front desk and over hour wait to check in. Filthiest room I've ever seen. Very rude staff that always played the blame game. Worst hotel that I've ever stayed at, period!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baseball game and zoo

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Close to the ballpark.
Cons: Updating of the rooms. New wallpaper, carpet, and beds.
Location: Baseball park. Football stadium
Stayed there for a Reds game and trip to the zoo. The rooms are a little aged and the beds were not all that comfortable. Pool was nice and kids enjoyed it. There was no in room refrigerator. Overall was not bad for amount of time we spent in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Fancy Motel 6, for baseball games

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This 3-3.5 star hotel is centrally located downtown for great access to sporting events. Unfortunately, it should be rated two stars because it is outdated and coarse. If you are looking for a pool and a place to drink beer from your own cooler, you found it. It's an event crowd passing the time after the game.