Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mason, ohio

Worst ever!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Non-smoking room has cig butts in dresser drawers. Toilet, Heater, Door lock, and TV broken. Dirty towel left on bathroom floor; only one for two people. Bug bites.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Bed bugs and had to wait for refund. Don't stay there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap rate

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The light inside didn't work. The toilet didn't flush. And the room had an Oder to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

To me, this motel was excellent for the price.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Lots of shops nearby and many places to eat. The room was sized well and the desk persons were quite amiable.
Cons: I did not have a problem
Location: Lots of shops nearby and many places to eat. The room was sized well and the desk persons were quite amiable.
I re-booked for a second night because I was sure that I would not find a better motel for the price in this area. I rate this as one of the best Motel 6 places I have over-nighted at.
1 out of 5
by nicole from motel 6 mason

BED BUGS!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
awful- got all bit up by bed bugs & a spider...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mason

nasty place... bugs bugs bugs

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
nasty cockroaches everywhere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Employee Commendation

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The receptionist "Howard" on check in day on December 10th, 2016, was Outstanding - very efficient and cordial.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bugs in the first two rooms. But we recived a discount for the unconvince. The is no housekeeping but you can get everything you need from the office. No breakfast but there is coffee. Overall it is still a great place. The room was comfortable and the staff are very helpful.