Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap rate

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The light inside didn't work. The toilet didn't flush. And the room had an Oder to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

To me, this motel was excellent for the price.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Lots of shops nearby and many places to eat. The room was sized well and the desk persons were quite amiable.
Cons: I did not have a problem
Location: Lots of shops nearby and many places to eat. The room was sized well and the desk persons were quite amiable.
I re-booked for a second night because I was sure that I would not find a better motel for the price in this area. I rate this as one of the best Motel 6 places I have over-nighted at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Employee Commendation

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The receptionist "Howard" on check in day on December 10th, 2016, was Outstanding - very efficient and cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, oh

Quiet

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: updated remodeling
Location: plenty to do near by.
Just there overnight, was only in town to visit family and hit the road the next morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cold water throughout my stay, no ice bucket, no wash clothes, one towel and mini fridge did not work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver/Amarillo

Exposed plumbing, stay open drawer leaf blower 7am

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clerk
Cons: Everything, Start with a complete remodel & parking lot resurface & paint. No loud services before 9am
Shower had faucet pipe out of the wall after a huge gap there was the faucet end. Several outlets didn't work. We needed several me & the other guest could only use two each for a total 4.. And it was 4 different outlet. the TV didn't work right. And would turn off randomly. The drawers in the room wouldn't stay closed. The room was dingy. the bathroom has stains, lime & rust. Last when I booked this I was talking to customer care I told them I wanted a hotel near Paul Brown Stadium. Its about 30 minutes from the stadium. That's not close. My traveling companion refused to stay a second night. So I had to get another room at a different hotel. The beds are a pain factory. I went to the Denver at Cincinnati game on Sunday. I'm a disabled vet. the sleep/bed there was so bad I had to get a wheelchair to be able to exit the venue. I contacted Both the Orbitz & Motel 6. Neither were willing to give any compensation or refund. (Already used the room can't refund or compensate afterwards. I don't remember which day, but early morning there was a leaf blower running. Last but not least is the front desk clerk. He had a thick accent to his speech. Everything else out classed the hotel. Friendly, polite, engaging & through at check in. He would be a 4/5 stars at any Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful. Broken AC, toilet wouldn't flush properly, no wast bucket in room, toilet paper dispenser fell off wall, bad odor in room, cigarette burns in blankets, and the cable stopped working and desk clerk could not fix it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really dirty falling apart

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff working the front desk was the only positive
Cons: Upgrades updates cleanliness could improve one hundred percent and you need to put blankets on the bed or at least have them to offer
Location: Steak and Shake within walking distance Skyline Chili within walking distance several restaurants that are nearby overall conveniently located
The hotel staff was great friendly accommodating and very nice but overall the hotel itself is really disgusting tiles fell out while I was taking a shower, the toilet running constantly, the carpet was filthy there was blood on one of the mattresses, so thank goodness I bring my own sheets Lysol and blankets and I find it hard to believe that there are no comforters when it's 40 degrees at night so I would definitely not recommend this to anyone that I know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels