Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Family trip. Enjoyed our stay. The hotel was nice and our room was the perfect size for three of us. We enjoyed using the pool and the free breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

perfect place to stay for my one night visit.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Had no problems with my stay. Easy to find off the highway, with local eating places within walking distance. There's even a Bass Pro Shops to wander through across the highway!.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very kind words. I hope to see you soon Ray
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Suited My Needs Except For One

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Its ambience.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was easy to access.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was quite pleasant. The bed wasn't as firm as I needed but I attribute that to most travelers not wanting a firm mattress. The bathroom was clean and provided ample towels and washcloths. The interior decorating was pleasing and the building as well. All and all, I'd give Quality Inn and Suites an A-.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very kind words. I have new bedding in my budget 😊 I hope to see you soon Ray
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great, hotel was clean, the lamps wiring seemed off, but I forgot to report it to the staff.
4 out of 5
by Pearl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

Can't beat it for the money, super clean and conve

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. It was just us and our two-year-old. The hotel was incredibly clean and well decorated. The staff was friendly and the access to the highway and Jungle Jim's was a plus. Breakfast was great, and the pool was well-kept. It was a really neat design, reminiscent of older hotels up in the hallways. We would definitely find this hotel the next time we're in Cincinnati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from romulus, mi

Convenient & great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Stayed 2 nights for a softball tourney. It was convenient cause it was close to expressway and located by a lot of stores and restaurants
1 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible. I will never stay in one of your hotels again. I'm actually going to call to request my money back.
5 out of 5
by BENNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Creation Museum and Ark Encounter!

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice clean hotel and close to the Creation Museum and Ark Encounter! My wife and I loved it!