Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

The room was great and everyone was professional !

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Great, great, great!!!!! The place a pool, the pillow were amazing, the bed was great, and overal I'd recommend this hotel to anyone !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Overall pretty nice, much better than I expected. Heated pool was really nice and hotel staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington, WV

The pool was warm!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The key cards didn't work in all areas and had an odor on the third floor, the room wasn't that clean, we found a half bottle of coke and a hairbrush when we first entered the room. The maid was suppose to bring us more towels and never did. The temperature of the pool was nice, better then most places we have stayed in the past. The breakfast was good, just wish it lasted longer then 9, when I'm on vacation I like to relax, waking 3 kids up early to get to breakfast on time wasn't relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Great hotel, especially for the rate we received. Very nice and courteous staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan Ohio

Demo at Jungle Jim's

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Everything except it did not have a hot tub and the job we do requires us to stand on are feet for 5 hours and it would have been nice to have it.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is close to everything.
This is a .wonderful Hotel we were there for business it was close to where we were working there were lots otfplaces to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good area.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
I sincerely enjoyed my stay at this hotel, but the only thing I was disappointed about was the fact that they don't have a hot tub like advertised. That was one of the things I was looking forward to most on my trip and really bummed to find that they only had the pool. Other than that, the people were nice, the room was nice and clean. And it was in a good area close to many restaurants and Walmart was even across the street. I was happy with spending money there for a night, I just wish they had a hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above average

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Good location. Clean and inviting.
Cons: Our room was noisy - the water lines made a lot of thumping noise when the shower was on, and we must have been next to a maintenance room also.
Location: Right off of highway access and plenty of restaurants.
The hotel was in a convenient location and was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
My room was clean, comfortable. Their continental breakfast was pretty good including hot fare as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Kids loved the breakfast and indoor pool. Staff very accommodating and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 29, 2016
We has stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it and we enjoyed it again this time.