Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Close to interstate, shopping and food

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Great location, and a clean, nice room. Building seems somewhat cold but welcome. Staff was very welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Location: The location was good. Restaurants and shopping nearby, and it was close to the highway.
Good location. It's not top of the line or luxurious, but it was a good hotel to stay at. There was a rowdy group that came in for breakfast and I liked how the management spoke up and asked them to put their shoes on and clean up after themselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent, you can't beat the price
This hotel is a gem in the rough, very happy with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable beds a

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: hallways could be cleaner carpets needed vacumed badly
Location: Good location we were at children's Hospital not there for anything else.
WE had a great experience It was an overnight stay we had to be at Children's Hospital next morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Very close to a lot of shopping

Posted Jan 27, 2016
This was the BEST hotel stay I have had in a while, I can't wait to do it again very soon. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good commuter hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Location, just off the highway.
Cons: Bathroom could use some updating. Needs some extra blankets in the room, there were no spares.
Location: N/A
IT's fine. Everything was as expected. Not the best hotel in the world, but worth the money I paid. It's older, and needs a little updating, but that's life. I'm older and I need some updating!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Very nice hotel with a great price and great staff

Posted Jan 7, 2016
I love the clean rooms the indoor pool it was very quiet and very nice..I will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines , Iowa

Xmas Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping and many great places nearby
I have stayed here before and the value is fantastic as is the facilities and the staff were very accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Stayed here for the kids to have a get away and swim. Nice pool and rooms. Didn't expect breakfast to be done so early (9) most places is 10. Got to breakfast at about 8:40 only enough stuff for one waffle, one piece of sausage, no coffee cups. One muffin. They didn't restock anything, shut it down promptly at 9 with us in there eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

My getaway

Posted Dec 7, 2015
My room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. Heated pool was a welcome addition. I will definitely be back. Amazing value