Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: Not sure why but our room was moist and damp. Made everything the same. When we got home everything in our bags were still damp!
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants nearby
We stayed for 5 days. Our rooms were cleaned daily and the staff was kind and friendly. They were also helpful :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elkview wv

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very friendly staff. close to everything, clean and very affordable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: The staff
Location: Easy access off highway and many choices for eating
Hotel its self was good, the desk personal was terrible both night and morning shifts, went down for breakfast nice area but most foods were empty and if they weren't it was cold, tables were dirty. I ended up with a sweet roll and there was no milk to drink. I would not stay there again because of non helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Clean room, comfortable beds and loved the swimming pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from All of north america

Cheap and comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Needed a comfortable place to stay that was still budget priced, and this was the best I've ever found. This hotel was cheaper than my nasty hotel in Illinois earlier in the week, and much nicer in every level with more amenities too. Front desk staff was the friendliest I've encountered in a long time, the whole hotel was spotless and so quiet I thought I was the only person staying here even though the parking lot was full. Right across the street from food, Starbucks, Walmart and more and also conveniently right next to the highway. 11/10 would recommend , and will be staying here again next time I am in the greater Cincinnati area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good value for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nothing fancy, but nice enough for the price. The room was clean, but starting to look a little run down. They were doing some renovations, so might include rooms. We would definitely stay there again for such a great price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Nice place to stop along the way home

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Clean room nice amenities easy on off expressway and restaurant availability
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Nice, even in construction

Posted Jun 13, 2016
New carpet bring laid. Decent breakfast need better syrup dispenser for waffles. Lots construction but didn't hear a thing.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels