Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton

Nice hotel close to lot of restaurants

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Really enjoyed yourself ,indoor pool can swim up to midnight and a good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! Love our kids but truly enjoy quiet adult time too :) Come back soon Mary
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Headed home

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This was a stop over between a labor day weekend and home. It was suppose to be a relaxing one in the pool, after a nice meal. Drove for a half hour before finding fast-food Italian (not that good), thrn got back to the hotel..the pool is ice cold! And the hot tub doesnt work. This hotel has declined in all areas in the past few years, and i doubt we will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Mary, Hotel Management
My apologies, the hot tub was down for repairs, but the pool was just fine. We do check several times daily to ensure proper temperatures. Upgrades and renovations have been ongoing for the last several months with new carpet throughout as well as wallpaper removal and all rooms painted along with all new fixtures etc. I do hope that you will come back, and again, my apologies the spa was down for repairs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

A Very Good Hotel At A Very Fair Price

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
In town for business. Needed a place to sleep and do a little work. Everything was fine. Internet was great. A quality hotel for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us :)
5 out of 5
by ricky

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
loved it and the staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! Glad to take care of all of our guests :) Mary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romulus Mi

Nice stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: my room was the best part
Location: I booked this hotel for my 2 day visit to Kings Island it was 15 minutes but easy but a straight shot. I have no hotel complaints.
I enjoyed my stay the breakfast was good choices. My rook was clean and I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The train went by every two hours making it hard to sleep. Otherwise everything was good.
5 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill from Coraopolis PA

Welcome Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and professional staff, enjoyed the room, quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Mary Campbell, Hotel Management
Thank you!! We're all bout family around here :) Come back soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Very nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Room layout, Breakfast choices, pool
Cons: Repair things before putting guests in that room
Location: Ikea and tons of restaurants are close by.
This hotel is nice and clean. A large room with a separate living room with sofa bed and a separate bedroom with king bed. A very nice layout. There are two televisions, one by the bed and one in the living room. I would have rated this hotel as excellent if both TV's worked. The bedroom TV would not switch channels on either the TV or remote. When I called down to the office, the girl told me that it was broken the day prior but that she could not fix it. She offered to move us to another room, but we had unpacked already, so we said no. Then she asked if we were staying more than one day and would call maintenance if so. We were only staying one night. Upon check out, we notified the woman at the desk of the issues and she was kind and polite, but did not offer any compensation, such as a discount. Otherwise it was great. Clean, large room. Nice small indoor pool, great breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Mary Campbell, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.