Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romulus Mi

Nice stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: my room was the best part
Location: I booked this hotel for my 2 day visit to Kings Island it was 15 minutes but easy but a straight shot. I have no hotel complaints.
I enjoyed my stay the breakfast was good choices. My rook was clean and I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Very nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Room layout, Breakfast choices, pool
Cons: Repair things before putting guests in that room
Location: Ikea and tons of restaurants are close by.
This hotel is nice and clean. A large room with a separate living room with sofa bed and a separate bedroom with king bed. A very nice layout. There are two televisions, one by the bed and one in the living room. I would have rated this hotel as excellent if both TV's worked. The bedroom TV would not switch channels on either the TV or remote. When I called down to the office, the girl told me that it was broken the day prior but that she could not fix it. She offered to move us to another room, but we had unpacked already, so we said no. Then she asked if we were staying more than one day and would call maintenance if so. We were only staying one night. Upon check out, we notified the woman at the desk of the issues and she was kind and polite, but did not offer any compensation, such as a discount. Otherwise it was great. Clean, large room. Nice small indoor pool, great breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Mary Campbell, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay. Good service and breakfast

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasurable
5 out of 5
by Abigail from Indianapolis

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay, it was clean, neat and had a great continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna from Lancaster

Clean and friendly!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating. I was able to check in early and enjoy the hot tub for relaxation. The room was very clean, the bed very comfortable. The ONLY complaint I could think of was the traffic noise. I was not conditioned to road noise and it was a slight distraction. Overall, very good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Cincinnati for a church conference and the hotel was perfect for me. Clean and everyone I spoke to was friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Mary Campbell, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and please, come back soon! Mary
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The location made it convenient for us to visit the zoo, aquarium and creation museum. The biggest problem for us was the cold wind whistling through the window all night. It was a little breezy. There was also a lot of street noise. The hotel staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Mary Campbell, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! My apologies, the weather turned cold and made it miserable for everyone :( Please come back soon. Mary
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels