Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Sharonville

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The accommodations were nice with the exception of the shower. The water was not hot enough. In fact it was only lukewarm for part of my shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Mary Campbell General Manager, Hotel Management
I was so sorry to hear this this morning! A request has been sent to have someone come in and inspect our boilers. Taking care of you is very important to us .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice Hotel close to I-75

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Easy on easy off of I-75, good parking and restaurants within walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from indiana

overnight business trip

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: comfort, friendliness of staff, greeted with a smile. just a nice place and very reasonalble
Cons: the breakfast. the coffee was wonderful processed eggs like they were made in a press
Location: good location it is near I 75 and I 275 with lots of eateries close.
good location easy on and off freeway close to where my business meeting was held pleasant area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! I eat breakfast here every morning myself :) Shopping in the morning assures both of us that food will always be fresh. Thanks again Mary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
nice and safe place to stay room is clean and bed is so nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by marycampbell, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! I couldn't be happier or feel more secure myself :) Come back soon! Mary
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value. Would certainly recommend!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations, very comfy bed! Certainly would recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful choice, as well as, price. Personnel were all friendly, helpful and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good solid property. Beds were comfy and the breakfast was good. The equipment in the gym were bad. Treadmill was not working properly, almost dangerous condition and the elliptical was shaky at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

cleanliness

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: the food was pretty good and warm, tasty. the staff was friendly.
Cons: cleaner,
Location: good location, reasonable distance to the things we wanted to do.
the carpet was dirty, the shower head was corroded and did have a good spray.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! Come back soon :) Mary
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels