Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midway Park NC

Trip to Cincinnati

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I was there for a funeral, so this was not a pleasure trip.
Nice hotel close to where I needed to be. Have stayed here before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
It was close to our destination. That staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice room and hotel for the price...................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sharps chapel

Desk clerks were all very nice

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Right off I-75, everyone was so nice, room was nice and clean, breakfast bar was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

quiet,

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: smaller size
Cons: nice as is
Location: it is easy access to highways of the greater Cincinnati area. You have to drive because there are no sidewalks in the vicinity of the hotel.
quiet and respectful staff. not in a 'walkable' area. St Bernard is a nice area to visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati Oh

Bed bugs

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
I woke up with itchy bumps and upon inspecting my bed there were bed bugs crawling in the sheets. The hotel worker stated they don't have bed bugs, so I caught one in a cup and physically gave it to him. Lost my peace of mind and left physically uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice place and close to interstate. Easy to get to and near to my destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

All I Needed

Posted Nov 2, 2016
It was a weekday, but the halls were quiet, the Wifi worked well, and the room was spacious and clean. The only downside I can think of is that the AC unit was noisy. Otherwise it was great value for the price and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was great for our stay. We stayed one night. The hotel is in need of an upgrade (bathroom door didn't close properly, carpets are dingy) but it worked fine. The staff was very nice although there seemed to be a need for them to talk on their cell phone while at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The beds were comfortable, temp was good in room. Quiet.