Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Flint Michigan

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the best motels that we have stayed in. The desk clerk, James, was very nice and extremely helpful. I am planning to make this my every year stop on our way home from Florida each year in April. And also a very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jo Ann

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room we initially were given had a problem with the heat prior to us bringing our luggage in. When we returned the room was changed to one where the heat worked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We just needed a clean safe place to stay on our overnight trip to the area. They were in the process of redoing rooms, our first one had a strong new carpet smell, we were moved to a new room it was great and beds were comfy. The only thing was I wanted a comforter on my bed. Free breakfast was great, we didn't use pool but it looked fine. First and second rooms were both spotless and I'm very picky. I would stay here again. My only hope is they air the rooms with new carpet out before they try to put people in them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BANG for your BUCK

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
so much bang for your buck! This is truly a hidden gem
4 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The staff were excellent. I felt welcomed and taking care of. The hotel is very clean. I really enjoyed my stay and will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daphne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right for the price

Posted Feb 12, 2016
I've stayed in five star hotels and this hotel comes close . best hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by Ted

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a convenient location. The room was a good sister and clean. The breakfasts were great and a good selection.