Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Restaurants are close and the hotel is in a good area. Staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean and very nice. They have a good continental breakfast. The price was great for what you get. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent motel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The nice room and the good breakfast.
I reserved this motel on Expedia but when I got there they said they had no record whatsoever of my reservation. I showed them my confirmation from Expedia and they were quick to resolve it. What I also did not realize when reserving it, was that it is currently in the process of being remodeled. This made it not quite as nice. Overall, a pretty good place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Jamie Chadwick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your patience during check in and during our renovations. We are sprucing up to give our guests the best accommodations possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

We stay every visit to town

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: see above answer
Cons: see above
Location: we come for family events.lived in Cincy 40 yrs ago.
We stay every trip to town. Noted breakfast bar had mixed fresh fruit , egg/cheese omelet, sausage links + ham slices, also peeled hard boiled eggs,& kiwi/strawberry water. All these were new welcome additions for guests. The visiting/welcoming area always refreshing, green lush vines decorate floor growing boxes space, almost a tropical experience so relaxing. The furniture in this space recently upgraded. Rooms are clean,beds comfortable, bathrooms clean & towels fluffy. Desk in room/suite, handy for WiFi .TV placement makes it awkward to view. Extender too short to see from couch . Staff helpful. Would rate 3 stars.Price is right & Interstate I-71 & I-475 ease access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Slightly older but very clean and spacious

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Saved $70 by driving 25 minutes away from downtown Cincinnati to stay here. Well worth it. Big, clean room. Extra blanket in room for the bed. Nice work desk. Wi-fi worked well. At breakfast I was told the hotel will soon be refurbished under the "Blue" name, but I wouldn't hesitate to stay now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Crossville, TN

Dated but comfortable, clean and affordable.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and quiet. Very friendly staff. Motel is somewhat dated but acceptable for the discounted Hotel.com price. Within walking distance of some nice restaurants. Would definitely stay there again for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordan from Columbus

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is wonderful, the rooms are spacious and reasonably priced, and we had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from West Virginia

Lovely courtyard. Can't beat price!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I was skeptical because the price was so low, but the location was prime (easy to access from highway and close to friends in Blue Ash). I was delighted with the bright open courtyard and clean, comfortable rooms. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tory from Cincinnati

Don't stay for the breakfast.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast had no oak meal! Milk was warm and stale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area