Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Other Red Roof inns that I have stayet at have been great. This one was a tiny room which was alright, but bathroom was not very clean. I found a plastic tube on the floor with powder on it. The water pressure was horrid. Above the bed were lights that me and my fiance both hit put heads on when we sat on the bed. Location was great.as it was right off the interstate. Just disappointed with the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
When booked room..showed I had refrigerator and when got into room...no refrigerator..when asked told me would be more.. Walls look like they have never been cleaned..mediocre place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and excellent value!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The Customer Care provided by the staff is great - very polite and helpful.
Location: the location is excellent - 10-15 minutes to downtown and 30 minutes from the airport
This Red Roof is managed very well - good value on price, very clean rooms, safe and well light and has an excellent location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
It was ok for a night cap and close to the highway. But the room had an unpleasant smell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H Ohio

Fine with me

Posted Dec 18, 2015
It was quiet clean and comfortable with a big flat screen tv...I will stay here aging
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The room was clean quite and comfortable...I will definitely stay here aging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It could have been better

Posted Dec 4, 2015
The room is just a basic motel room. Nothing fancy looked a bit dingy. However it was clean. Perfect for one night if passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & convenient

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Hotel was very convenient to my meetings Friendly helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Red Roof needs some upgrades

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
If you are looking for a bed and good rates than this is fine. tons of construction workers staying there and got noisy in the early morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels