Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Jan 25, 2017
My sheets had hair and my pillow cases had Mario smears on it. The walls and ceilings looked caked with finishing and there was brown stuff all on the walls. The floor, I can tell it wasn't moped! I called for new sheets and they gave me new everything. I had a non smoking room and it smelled like cigs when I walked in. I guess u get what u pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
room 320 the toilet was leaking and room 318 had bed bugs. and that's when we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati , Ohio 45241

I just have to say that my stay here was nice .

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: The fact the front desk fix my problem last night here my bath room was not working properly and she changed my room .
Cons: Mop the floors and wash the bed spreads .
Location: Location is why I choose this hotel .
All hotels don't have everything people might want but I go for comfort and cleanliness and also how the staff are to you is a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ripoff

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Well, I was charged three times for a room where the heating air-conditioning don't work. It was also loud fighting and screaming late into the night. Worst hotel I've actually ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Nice people and how quiet it was.
Cons: Only just make sure you keep your maintenance up that is all .
Location: I was close to whatever I needed to get to so the location was perfect.
I was there on leisure and business . I enjoyed my stay there but apparently I am not getting any credit for my Rewards towards staying at Red Roof Inn because I have been there a lot and I have not any credit towards my redi rewards I like to get my rewards so I can get a free room and I should of been close or it should be free by now so it would be nice to see if I will get credit for the times I have been there and I have told them I am a member but I have not got the rewards for it so can you check into it please. Thanks Amy Brackett
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs cleaning

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room door needs repair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Will go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, nice staff, great nights sleep

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: This hotel is pretty close to the Cincinnati Zoo which is why we chose this hotel.
We stayed at this hotel the night before going to the Cincinnati Zoo. It was located very close. I was a little disappointed with the size of the room. I booked a King Suite so that way our two year old would have some room to play before going to bed. We got in a lot later than expected so that did not matter but had we arrived when we wanted to it would have been an issue as there was only room to walk around the bed and to the bathroom. Had we needed a crib, there would have been no room for it. The room was very clean though and the mattress was very comfortable. The chain came off the handle on the toilet so my husband had to fix that but nothing major. Overall, a nice hotel. I would stay here again.