Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Not clean

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The room had blunt shavings in ice bucket extra nasty will not stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
First room smelled like pee second room smelled like weed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

better stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Second time here due to last minute plans -a better room this time around ...i looks like my concerns were taken into account. Good job Red Roof Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

basic stuff

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room is a basic room. There was a hole in the wall in the bathroom and not enough electrical outlets by the bed. The sheets had cigarette burns in the covers but i mistakenly requested a smoking room. I will spend more money to stay elsewhere next time. I took a spontaneous trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Low End Facility

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Cons: Hotel needs to be updated and cleaned
Location: Not the safest feeling area - keep your vehicle close to your door and locked at all times.
Lots of noise. Nonsmoking room was full of smoking odor. One working ice maker on the other end of the complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from Cincinnati

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to my destination

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Cons: some kind of breakfast option
Location: fine for me
economy hotel - fine for one night - free wi-fi............
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westlake, Ohio

Basic but good with no frills

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Room was clean, TV was a flat panel with good cable selections. Wake up call was on time.
Cons: Need built in hair dryers and perhaps add a bottle of Body wash to the bath room toiletry amenities instead of bar soap.
Location: Good location close to the Sharonville convention center, a Cracker Barrel, Waffle House, gas stations and Tri-county shopping mall.
Basic hotel with no frills. Hotel receptionists were friendly and accommodating. Knew the area well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abram D.

Business

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on CheapTickets
Overall good! convenient location for restaurants and gas stations and close to the highway. comfy beds! bathrooms need updated and more towels available.