Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Nice hotel near restaurants and activities

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great staff upon check in, room was large, clean and comfortable. Bathroom was very clean and well stocked and the hotel was quiet and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

above average

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It was a nice stay very convenient to restaurants, shopping and the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Reasonable price, convenient location.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The king-size bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed a modest continental breakfast.
Cons: Considerable amount of freeway noise if your room is on the back side of hotel.
Location: EZ on/off freeway. Plenty of dining choices and gas stations nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
It was nice for the one night stay I stayed. The breakfast was simple, but good. The beds were comfy. Overall pretty cool experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

Not clean.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Not very clean,left over spoon in fridge,coffee stirrer on the floor and broken glass pieces on the bathroom floor. Didn't refill coffee packs or even make the bed on our second night. The rail in the shower was falling off,the over all hotel is sadly in need of a make over,its all patched up and falling apart.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, pleasant staff, clean rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Near Kings Island and lots of shopping
We chose it for it's location and reviews. It met all our expectations. Good breakfast, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice hotel...better than we expected. Friendly staff. Minor cleanliness issues in public spaces; e.g. stairwells, hallways. Overall good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Easy Access to Highway Dining and Shops

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: It was updated, clean, had a very friendly staff and the low price was surprising.
Cons: Just a personal preference; but I do not like stiff pillows. Next time I may just bring my own squishy soft pillow.
Location: Easy access to highway 71. Kings Island is nearby.
This was a very pleasant surprise. The price of this hotel is way below what you would expect for the accommodations. and staff. The hotel was in excellent condition and the rooms were pristine. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful too. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone. It would be a perfect place for a family vacationing to Kings Island as it is very nearby..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, could have been cleaner

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I immediately felt I needed to wipe down bathroom. It did not look like it had a deep clean in a while. Halls stank of smoke. Our nonsmoking room smelled of smoke. Towels were stained. Housekeeping came in our room while we were gone even though we put the do not disturb sign on door. Hotel was decent, but I won't go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The staff was not very friendly and very rarely at the counter. The room was clean and comfortable. It was located very close to Kings Island